Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Kaufman, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 40 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice guy refusing to finish last!

In his own words

Who really knows what to put here. I would say all the usual things like I'm laid-back, take life as it comes, I like going out with my friends for a good time, and I like to sit on the couch and watch movies with that special someone; but who doesn't want to have moments in their life like that?! I stand behind the statement of I must be simply experienced! One day I might want to go sky diving, bungee jumping, or whatever the cure for an over active adrenal gland may require at that time. I do have my days where I want to sit back and see if I can truly blend in with my couch. I'm driven in life whether it be work, recreational, or just life itself. Anything I do in my life is to it's fullest potential. I don't want to look back and know I could have done better. I'm very much into fitness working out 5-6 times a week. If you know what the IFBB or NPC is, you get bonus points. Fitness to me is not about being better than someone else, it's about being better than I used to be. I know I'm not perfect because we were born to make mistakes, not fake perfection. I don't look at life being afraid of what could go wrong, I think of what could go right. I'm from the country and I'm a southern gentleman. I've been told I have a southern-twang. I love the country life but I can't deny that the city life also holds qualities that I favor. I'm blunt, straight to the point, use humor to fix and brighten people's day, sarcastic humor is my favorite, and I wear my heart on my sleeve as a hopeless romantic. Whatever else you can think of feel free to ask. I'm not a big picture taker but yes I am putting up new ones shortly.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place outdoors; any place I've never been before; any place with great people, food, and drinks; or a starbucks!

Favorite things

My gym, country music, alternative rock, learning something new, meeting new people, playing in the dirt, running around uptown, floating a river, spending time with friends...really just too many thing I enjoy to list!

For fun

I'm truly up for anything it all really depends on my mood. I want to try what you find fun so I find out who you really are and then we can try something crazy idea of mine.

Last read

Lewis Black - "Me of little faith"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
My job isn't as technical as it will sound, lol!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe that God has a plan for all of us.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I started college before entering the military and now I'm going to partner?