Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 45-62

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I was born to have everyone around me. Literally. My home is always filled with people, even when I don't want them and ask them to leave. I guess you can say I take care of everyone, and am looking on this site for someone who can take care of me too (and I can take care of him too... Jeez, vicious cycle....) I am originally from Brazil, so yes, I have that volcano in me - hahaha... Sometimes i wonder if even I can handle myself, so you must be able to handle a strong minded woman, with a very open mind, who is willing to learn, is capable of saying sorry, but mostly just wants to spread love and kindness wherever I go. I do think laughter can save the world, so I'm trying to spread it around. I am kind, loyal and compassionate. I'm a down to earth non-diva with diva-esque days, and I'm looking for a MAN (not a boy or a pain in my butt) with a big heart, an open mind, a good sense of humor with lots of laughter and a filled wallet (sorry gents, I make money, my man must do that same). I'm looking for a serious relationship, not a fling, and a person who I can have fun with, enjoy each other's company, share similar interests, teach and learn from each other, and maybe even go exploring the world together as I am a very adventurous person. He must be easy going, have a great sense of humor, be spontaneous and drama free. I don't want a Prince because I know all prince's turn into frogs, a want a real person, like me, who lives happily and freely. My life is an open book I expect yours to be the same. If you cant let your past go please move on to the next profile. Also, if you think we speak Spanish in Brazil, move on to the next page. Brazil is almost the size of the USA, it's about time you know that, if you don't, move on to the next profile. We can start out as friends, but I must warn you, if you decide to be my friend, you will fall in love with me, so be careful, because I am that love able ;) Guy's let's be honest with photos !! All my pic is recently ,what you see what you get

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have a Yorkie, he is two years old. His name is Bentley, he is a handful and the love of my life

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have A FAVORITE PLACE, i think every place could be a very special one if you are with the right person and it"s the right moment.

Favorite things

I love to go out to dinner especially if it's a new expirience. Latin music is my favorite and meeting new people from all over the world is always fun.

For fun

I like to do all kinds of things, like go to the movies, out to dinner, shows and hang out with my friends and family.

Last read

I am reading the full works (many many wonderful novels in order) of a very important Brazilian author called Monteiro Lobato.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No Not sure, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish, Other
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral