Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Always trust people who like big butts-they cannot lie.

In her own words

About me: - I work long hours and have to travel often for work. I usually have to travel to tiny little towns like Yreka, CA. I try to find a good unique restaurant in every town I stay. If there's only fast food around I will try and survive on Cliff bars or starve myself. - I am not a Stage 5 Clinger. I am not interested in being someone's booty call. I am not going to pretend that I am on here because I don't have time to meet people or that a friend of a friend met her fiance here. We all know why I am on here - to get free dinners. - I have recently discovered how awesome Yoga is and have started practicing 3-4 times a week. Bonus points if you can help me with my Chaturanga. - If you can make me laugh you can probably get into my pants (just kidding, but I do appreciate a good laugh). - I actually take long walks on the beach (I know its cliche and I don't care). - I can browse in a bookstore for hours. I don't own a Kindle and never will. If I get into a good book I might just read it cover to cover. If this happens, leave me alone. - I am naturally 5'1 but usually 5'5 when I'm working or trying to impress you. - If you can introduce me to a really good restaurant, whether it is Michelin starred or just a hole in the wall, I will be forever in your debt. - I don't believe in horoscopes, Chinese signs, or that LA should be called a city. - I am a really slow hiker. - My drink of choice is vodka on the rocks (yes, I can probably out drink you, and no I don't get the "Asian glow") About you: - You are open-minded, have a job, are somewhat active, and have a passport (bonus points if you have stamps in it). - Are not using this site to casually bang desperate chicks.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco - Land's End, Ocean Beach, the TL for Vietnamese food, Costco, Napa. New York City, the Philippines, Guam, Ireland, Hong Kong. I will be going to Paris in May and I am pretty sure it will make this list.

Favorite things

The Beatles, Dave Matthews, Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Bob Marley, the Pixies, Radiohead, Jack Johnson, Bob Dylan, Fleetwood Mac, Eric Clapton, Eminem, Coldplay, Citizen Cope. I usually just turn on Spotify and see what new music I can discover.

For fun

Yoga, watching surfers undress on Great Highway, an occasional Giants game, discovering the city.

Last read

The last book I read was The Swerve: How the World Became Modern and I am currently reading The Paris Wife. My favorite reads would be The Fountainhead, For Whom the Bell Tolls, 100 Years of Solitude,Beloved, The Road. . .I think I'll stop here.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree