Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 26-48 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Anyone can catch your eye..but it takes someone special to catch your heart.....and love knows no zip code

In her own words

I love a man that is beautiful..inside and out, witty, makes me laugh, and is comforting when I'm sad and need a warm hug to know he cares. I want someone that is driven and has goals in life and a career. I sometimes like to be carefree and am years younger than my age and love to find someone that Ihas the same energy and zest in life. Life is too short to work all the time. I like someone that makes me laugh and that loves meeting people. I'm not looking to get as many dates as I can land because I'm very particular so I'm more attracted to someone that is particular as well. I'm a straight up kind of girl. I'm not into serial dating. I have gone on so few dates because there are so many wierdos out there lol. So I know I may be a little mysterious sometimes but I dont play games. Please...obviously if you are responding to my profile the biggest factor is because you saw my pics so please have pics...or be able to send me some. I did put an age range and I'm sure there are exceptions to the rule. I am just not interested in being someone's mother and I do not need someone that looks like he could be my dad either. Just saying. Communication is huge with me. If you have trouble talking about your problems or opening up then you and I will have problems! Not needing any drama in my life either. I respond quicker to someone with pics since it is only fair I have pics of me for you to view! I am very committed once I find the right person. Dont like dating a lot and usually get bored with the online thing but you never know who you might meet! I'm very busy but will make time for the right person. And please I'm not into texting for 3 months and STILL NOT MEET.. My ideal match would be the world traveler and not someone that says they like to travel but dont go anywhere. He would be witty and funny and always have a positive outlook in life, goal driven but not a workaholic. He would have old fashioned values and not be needy. I think everyone needs their space and I'm more like a guy in that aspect so I do not like spending every second of the day together if we did how am I ever going to miss you and be excited to see you? He would take pride in his body and what he puts in it. I take care of myself and want someone that does the same. Indulging once in a while should be a treat not a daily routine. You are a cuddler and love sleeping in when we can. I hate going to bars and not interested in being around someone that gets drunk all the time. I work in all that everyday. Not interested in that kind of scene. Although my pics look like I'm always out having fun, it just so happens that is when I take pics. We do not take pics of us sitting around in our jammies with no makeup on watching hardcore pawn lol...I really do not go out much. Especially when I'm bored with the scene around here. I like an all around well cultured person...being ethnic myself I appreciate different cultures and I love traveling and meeting new people. If you want to date an ethnic person you should be open to the nature of our culture and respect that and learn a little.We are on this planet to learn from our mistakes, love, and evolve. I want a life partner that when I look into his beautiful eyes everyday I see his soul and it melts my heart...I want to feel his strong arms around me so I feel safe, secure and loved. I have no attatchments where I'm at I'm willing to re-locate for the right person in my life. I put an age range but there are always exceptions to that rule of thing I ask is that if you are out of that range...I take pride in taking care of my it high maintenance or whatever you wish, but YOU need to look in the age range of 26-45 and YOU take pride in your looks as well and look great for your age. I know most guys put "athletic and toned" which means your belly isnt hanging over your belt I'm looking for that "ONE" person to get me the heck off this site! please! lol.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have a soft heart and adore animals. I no longer have a pet because I'm never home to attend to it but pets are very therapeutic....they always love you no matter what you do or what mood you are in ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places are Cali, Hawaii, The Caribbean, St Thomas, Mexico,..still have many more I'd like to travel to Amsterdam, Aruba, The Orient...


Ashford University, Clinton, IA

Favorite things

When I'm not working sometimes just snuggling by the fireplace with that special someone and watching an awesome movie with a nice glass of wine is bliss! I LOVE good atmosphere when dining out as well. A big fan of sushi, thai, and Vietnamese.

For fun

I love spontenaity and traveling. Life is too short..I want to see the world and meet people and learn about other cultures. I have time My idea of relaxing is enjoying a glass of good wine over good conversation and dinner.

Last read

I just started reading 50 shades of oh my.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I was born in Vietnam and came to the states when I was a year old. I'm Vietnamese/Polynesian. I grew up a very shy girl and I have old fashion values and enjoy letting a man be a gentleman. I love someone that can make me laugh in an instant.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I work and I'm busy all the time. Doesnt mean I dont have morals just because I'm honest and say I dont attend church much. I like to go when I can...but doesnt sleeping in on the weekends rock?!!
Languages: English English, French
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to college to become a nurse and quit my 1st year clinicals to do medical skincarel. I am ambitious and love to be able to learn even more from my partner. I thrive on men that are successful but have a playful side