Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
la vie en rose.

In her own words

Well I tried this for about a month and half and quit. Giving it another try! I grew up in Tampa and attended college in Michigan. I think I was shivering during 88% of my education.Therefore, I am not part of the whole SEC family! (I can fake a good rolllll tide roll or dawgs cheer when needed). I have lived in Atlanta just over 3 years and finally feel at home here. I am very outgoing, social, active and like to stay busy. Definitely a morning person. My career is important to me. I try to eat healthy and want to learn how to cook, soon! Love to meet new people, working out and coffee dates with my friends, happy hour, spending the afternoon poolside and planning trips to visit my friends out of state. Looking for someone who values: laughing together, investing time with their family, learning, time together (and apart), making one another happy, good conversation, a sense of humor..joking around is a must (non-negotiable!) and a good cup of coffee :) Adding to that..I'm interested in someone that respects my faith, is motivated, isn't looking for a one night stand and doesn't want to sit on the couch on a perfectly nice day - don't get me wrong though, that is needed once in awhile. My calendar stays busy and I hope I can find someone to add to it. I am not looking for a fling but not looking to jump into something serious immedietaly. I think it's important that a relationship grow naturally, even though it can feel like you know someone quickly after exchanging emails. ...bottom line just looking for a nice (normal) guy!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

where I can find my friends and have a good time!...but I pretty much like anywhere with a good happy hour during the work week and on the weekends it just depends who I am headed out and about with


Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

6am spin class (sometimes on a saturday I'm that girl..), Chicago, NYC, my friendships, planning trips, getting out of town, Sundays, positive people.

Last read

does Buzzfeed count?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend Buckhead Church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral