Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

marie4612

44 year old woman | Severn, MD, USA | Seeking men 40-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Smart, funny and cute!

In her own words

I’m the type of person who can easily fall into a conversation with a stranger standing in line at the post office. I’m an outgoing, friendly person who is often making new friends or at least acquaintances wherever I go. That said, I have yet to meet that special someone. That guy with a great sense of humor who I can see myself having a great time with now and far into the future. But that’s why I’m here on Match—I’m hoping you’re reading this right now! So what should you know about me? I’m a warm-hearted person and do what I can to help others. My family is extremely important to me and has been there for me through it all. You’ll often catch me singing in the car to and from work whenever a great song comes on. My tastes in food are all over the place from Ethiopian to Thai to African. People usually comment on my hair and my smile when they first meet me—the latter because it’s always there. And, I don’t usually leave the house without a tube of lip gloss in my purse. Lol. Ok, so that’s at least a quick snapshot of who I am and some of what I like. I would really like to experience firsthand some of the places that I have only seen in pictures. I absolutely love to travel and have had some great vacations so far in Trinidad and Barbados. I dream of going to Europe, Africa and South America. What about you? Part of what makes me a good partner is that I am kind, honest and a good listener. I believe in communication and compromise. I always do my best to try and see things form the other person’s view. I am kind, smart, and have a good sense of humor. I hope to find a guy with some of the same attributes. A guy who is caring, loves to laugh, and shares some of the same interests. Of course it never hurts if you’re handsome, have a warm smile, and strong arms. If you think we could be a match, let me know. I look forward to talking to you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Bus Boys & Poets, Rosa Mexicana

College

Howard University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Movies: X-Men Days of Future Past, Hunger Games. Music. Singers: Jennifer Hudson, Anthony Hamilton, Chrisette Michelle, Sam Smith, Andrea Bocelli

For fun

Reading, walking, going to the movies, plays, concerts, gardening, painting

Last read

The Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I've worked in healthcare for more than 20 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
My family is from the Caribbean.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am not a religious fanatic, but my beliefs are important to me.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently working on my Master’s degree. I got my Bachelor's degree from Howard University, Washington D.C.