Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

marie2485md

33 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Loving life :)

In her own words

I'm passionate, silly, ambitious, and playful. I like to stay active and explore different places (have a few stamps on my passport and always planning my next trip). My free time is spent with family and friends, dancing, or listening to my favorite podcasts. I'm looking for someone who knows what he wants in life and in a partner. I want someone I can share my ideas with, no matter how silly or random. I don't take myself too seriously and I can find the humor in almost anything. I've achieved most of my goals (education, career, etc.) and am looking forward to a future where I can enjoy sharing my life with someone special and creating a loving family environment. To me the most important thing is being surrounded by people who care about you and will support your dreams. Besides my day job I like to volunteer and also work for myself. I am a recovering salsa and bachata addict so I love to go dancing whenever I can find the time. While I like to go out I can have just as much fun at home with friends, a good movie, and interesting conversation. I think even the most mundane things in life can be fun with good company :) If you've read this far it means you liked my pictures and you also might be interested in something about me beyond that. Or that you're just incredibly bored lol. I don't think you can get to know a person virtually so if you're not afraid to make plans to meet up message me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

1 hyper but loveable dog. A golden retriever mix according to the ASPCA, to the rest of the world a mut :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place with good food, good music, or a combination of the 2 :-)

Favorite things

warm weather, the beach (especially in the Caribbean), and anything that involves chocolate :)

For fun

Hanging out with friends, watching movies, people watching, dancing, trying new things

Last read

I tend to listen to more audio books. The last book I actually read was The Alchemist (great read!). Recently I've been listening to the audio book Fluent in 3 Months (language learning is another passion of mine).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Not religious
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference