Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

marie17591

33 year old woman | Virginia Beach, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To thine own self be true...

In her own words

I am a fun, outgoing person who is very caring and enjoys life. I work hard but I enjoy playing too. Gift and curse I am a goal oriented individual who truly wants to make a difference in the world. I've always tried to live the healthiest lifestyle but just recently got into weight lifting and I must say I am in the best shape of my life at 33. I enjoy hanging out with my family and friends, traveling to new places and good music. I love giving and I believe that honesty is the only policy. Dishonesty is one of those things that I do not entertain. The simple things mean the most to me, Finally, for peace and prosperity in life I believe that God must be included in all things! I'm most attracted to sincerity, a nice smile, and super confidence is a must. I am interested in a loyal, caring, goal oriented person who understands the importance of friendship and enjoys living life to the fullest! I'm not perfect so I don't expect anyone else to be but I am very considerate and that's a quality that I can't overlook in a prospective. Words are poor descriptions of a person, actions are better! But...

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've only traveled within the US so looking forward to getting a passport

College

Winston-Salem State University, Winston-Salem, NC

Favorite things

Favorite artist is Stevie Wonder, favorite tv show is Walking Dead, favorite food is cheese pizza, I love playing scrabble and the ocean especially at sunset.

For fun

I like to travel, run, paint, spend time with friends and family

Last read

I can honestly say that the second to the last book I read from front to back was when I was in the 5th grade and the last book I read was about a year ago. My job requires me to do lots of reading so reading in my spare time is never an option.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
I am African American, Native American, Black Irish, French, West Indian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended professional school at National Univ. of Health Sciences, Lombard, IL