Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Saint Petersburg, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Finding love makes it worth the pain of searching for it.

In her own words

I am a fun, goofy, charming, romantic, full of energy kind of girl who can be a bit shy at first. I need someone that challenges me and keeps me on my toes. I was born and raised in Florida, I have lived here most of my life, besides going to art school in Boston,and love it here, but I would like to experience life in other places as well. I would love to find someone who also likes to travel and to explore what the world has to offer. I am a kind and giving person who wants to leave my mark on the world and I want to be with somebody that shares that same ambition. I am an artist that's trying to turn art into a full time career, it's a little scary but I am determined. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family by doing fun activities, going out, or staying in. I enjoy taking care of myself by having a healthy and active lifestyle, I also really enjoy the outdoors and outdoor activities. I am also an adventurous and daring person who is always up for anything. I want an active, healthy, funny, independent, caring, romantic man that enjoys life as much as I do, who shares the same interests as me but also bring new things to the table because I'm all about new experiences. If you're up for the challenge and want to know more just ask.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a boston terrier named Fen who is my world.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live in downtown St Pete which I love because of all the little hot spots to go to, i enjoy the artsy bars with live music and the hole in the wall bars more than the dance clubs, but when I'm in a dancing mood the club is where I go.


School of the Museum of Fine Arts, Boston, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I love food, I love to go out to eat and stay in and cooking. I love classic rock and indie, art and art shows, scary movies, the outdoors and outdoor events....

For fun

Going to the movies...outdoor activities...playing with my

Last read

'Pride and Prejudice'.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm still trying to find my way when it comes to religion and spirituality, I am open to it and very supportive to others beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to art school in Boston, MA. and didn't get a chance to finish which I would love to someday.