Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 39-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you believe that anything is possible?

In her own words

Well here goes nothing... I'm a great mother with 2 beatiful daughter who I enjoy spending lots of time with. I have an awesome career where I get to help people/families all day long. The look on thier faces are priceless. I am the Director of the Family Services department of a local non-profit, I help families make their homeownership dreams come true, its a great feeling. I truly believe I'm on the right path. I'm pretty self suffient but wouldn't mind meeting a great man who is career oriented but likes to have fun. When I am not working, I enjoy spending time with my daughters, family and friends. It would be nice though not to always have to be the 3rd, 5th or 7 wheel. Although I dont have a problem doing so. Although my daughters live with me they also spend equal time with their dad. That leave me sometime a lot of free time which I fill in by reading, working out, cooking, watch movies, (suspense, chic flicks and action) are my favorite but most of all I LOVE LOVE sports... footballs is my all time favorite but I enjoy going to baseball, basket ball, hockey games. I do find time to relax, unwind and veg out on the couch but dont do it as often :O(. I like the outdoors, hiking, running, jogging, golf, swimming, camping( not so much) unless my adventourous side decides to show up ( :O) ) I love to laugh, so a sense of humor is a must, someone who can be funny and serious when they need to be. I understand life is too short to sweat the small stuff. I mention I love to cook... let see Mexican is my specialty, I cook some of my mother best secrets, I make some great lasanga as well as other italian dishes. I should tell you I dont eat sea food (ANY KIND) but I can cook it, I've watch my dad in the kitchen. I support all of the local sport teams, so YES I am a Cardinal, Suns, Coyote and DBack fan! I am equally a fan of God, I'd love to say I go to church EVERY Sunday but the reality is I don't. I have faith and believe in higher power and go to church as often as I can and I am definitely making more of an effort these days :O). I truly feel that GOD has a plan for me and he will put that special man in my life. The man who will be loving, genuine, fun, kind, considerate, honest, funny, hard working and respectful. I'm sure no one is really looking to play games! So if you share similar interest, I would be interested in getting to know you... at the very least make a new friend and see what happens from there.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

New places to eat, breweries,

Favorite things

Enjoy chic flicks, action/suspense and movies base on true stories, love country music (although I can listen to any kind of music), love watching Greys, Scandal, food network and sports (all kinds of sports)!

For fun

Read my BIO :O)

Last read

50 shade of grey, love the book. Verify intense and definitly looking forward to the movie. lol!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree