Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Southington, CT, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Sexy smart and sweet!!

In her own words

Well.... I love to laugh. I am outgoing,with a sarcastic sense of humor. I am genuine and down to earth. I am smart, sexy hardworking woman. My Italian heritage is important to me and have a love for cooking!! My parents raised me with morals and values so I have a passion to please. I love dining out, movies, and vacationing ( anywhere near the shore). Day trips are great! When Im indoors I like to read or watch some T.V. Breaking Bad,CSI, Dexter, How I met your mother, Family Guy etc. I am always up for a great latte at Starbucks or have some conversation over a drink. I am looking to meet a guy that I can connect with. Someone that makes me laugh. A good sense of humor is important. Someone who is smart and independant would be nice..Dont want to reveal to much...need to leave something for conversation :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a maltese who is about five. Her name is Bella and she is my world..for now until I do have children..if that does happen in the future :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South Florida, Puerto Rico, and anywhere near the shore is a good time for me. I would like to visit my family in Italy or go to a few more islands. I love dining out at a nice italian restaurant, steak house or even a pizza shop!

Favorite things

Music movies books, and spending time with family and friends and kids. I love to cook for myself and for others. A way to a mans heart is his stomach!! I'll tell you more later..

For fun

I love playing with my dog. I love to cook and clean...weird! I'm a big movie buff. Shopping and dining out are fun. I like to read. I am close to my family and I love to spend time with them!

Last read

Hmmmm take a guess...50 shades....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am all italian and and proud of my heritage!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I don't go to church much. I do have my beliefs and I don't expect my partner to be anything specific
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Some college Some college