Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Point Richmond, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-50 within 65 miles of Richmond, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
so, how was your day?

In her own words

Sunny by nature, I would describe myself as supportive, engaging and fun. (Yes, fun! It's important, too.) As a friend said once, it comes down to character and chemistry. And an appreciation for family, in my book, at least. I grew up in the Bay Area and have had the same group of friends since grammar school. (Side note: The downside to lifelong friends is it's hard to get away with too much.) I adore my quick-to-laugh, mafia-sized family of 30 cousins. My brother and sister live in the city and I see them there every week. We are a tight brood who have each other's backs. Couldn't imagine it any other way. Lived in Dublin (Ireland) and spent a lot of time in London so appreciate some European sensibility, witty banter, World Cup viewing. In the style department, I practice some feminine flair - skirts, dresses, scarves in hair. Listening is something I like to think I do well; I used to be a reporter. And children are some of my favorite people to listen to. Not having my own but love to borrow the children of friends. And funnily enough, they are happy to offload them for a bit. Lastly, I'm a warm-hearted romantic who must be unphotogenic as dates remark that I look better in person. Guess it's better than the other way around. Thanks for taking the time to read and hope your day has treated you well thus far. Best of luck finding your super lady.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It's who you're with, not where you are that makes a spot hot. That said, Ireland, because of family and the art of having a good time. Also, Italy, Mexico and Hawaii and probably most of the places I have not yet been.

Favorite things

In no particular order: - The people I love - Books, news, Amazon Prime - What children think - about anything, really - because it's usually honest and funny - A pretty/sexy dress - My hot rollers (think hair, not cars) - Eating out

For fun

Swimming; redecorating my pad to make it cozier; editing a business plan for a start-up; perfecting a chocolate chip cookie recipe (half a teaspoon really does make a big difference); cheering on the Niners/Giants/Warriors.

Last read

I can't live without a few books on the go, mainly fiction, and lots of news. Just finished "Unbroken"(fabulous), "Two Pints" (hilarious), "Congratulations, By The Way" (thought provoking). Also, NYTimes, Grantland, Entertainment Weekly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Corporate writing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference