Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old woman | Lantana, FL, USA | Seeking men 50-64 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I am from the country of Mexico, I was raised…

In her own words

I am from the country of Mexico, I was raised along with my 5 brothers and 5 sisters by my parents in the city of Mexico DF. My father was an Industrial Civil Engineer and my mother a housewife. I have wonderful memories of growing up with all my siblings. I attended Law School in Mexico City and I became a Civil Laywer at the age of 25 years old. I did work as a civil lawyer in Mexico City for over two years. I met an american man in the summer of 1985, we got married two years later and moved to Michigan. Seven years later I failed for divorce and decided to stay in Michigan and get an education in the medical field. I became a National Certified Medical Assistant, Patient Care Technician and a Spanish Instructor. I moved to WPB Florida 8 years ago and I love this beautiful state. Currently, I am an Independent Contractor, a Certified Support Living Coach/Supported Employment Coach, Direct Personal Support Coach and a Behavior Assistant Coach, I do work with people with all kind of disabilities. I enjoy working with them, and training and assisting them in so many aspects of their daily lives. I do also teach Spanish, arts and crafts. I am fortunate to do what I love in my proffesional life. I am a humble down to earth woman who is in search for the right man in my life . I do not like to play games o dating all the time different men. I want to settle down with the right man and share our lifes toguether with love, trust, passion, romance, care, and honesty. Mi passion is boating and fishing, cooking, dancing, and listen to music. My favorite singers?, Andrea Boccelli, Frank Sinatra, Aretha Franklin, John Lee Hooker, Janis Joplin, Brian Adams, Barry White, Elvis Presley, Michael Jackson, Rolling Stones, the Beatles, Vicente Fernandez, Julio Iglesias, Marc Anthony, Enrique Igesias, Blake Shelto, etc Love going to the beach, walking and holding hands with the man I love,watching toguether beautiful sunrise or sunsets, candelight, conversation, a glass of wine, look into your eyes.... I read the Bible, Newspaper, Cook and Arts and Crafts books, People with Disabilities, Interior Design and Gardening books as well as Poetry and Philosophy. I like Forensic Profiles, Animal Planet, House, CNN News, Criminal Minds, Sainfield, Geography and Hiistory Channels,CSI,etc. I love to travel, hoping to go to Europe with my real match and enjoy it to the fullest. PLEASE, DO NOT BOTHER TO CONTACT ME IF YOU DO NOT HAVE RECENT PICTURES OR IF YOUR PICTURES ARE PRETTY OLD. Live is short... what are we waiting for?. Good luck in your search sincerely.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I do not have pets, but I like dogs, fish, horse, and birds.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Country of Mexico places such as: Cabo San Lucas, Puerto Vallarta, Zihuatanejo, Cancun, Cozumel.Canada, Michigan, Napa Valley, Carmell, San Francisco, Las Vegas, Big Sur, San Diego and many others. .


Florida Career College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Boating, Fishing, Bowling, Gardening, Arts and Crafts, Dancing, Cooking, Antiques, Reading, Traveling. Romance, Passion and Kisses too, Lol.

For fun

I like to go boating and fishing, dinning, dancing, reading , painting, gardening, bowling, cooking.

Last read

The Bible and Herb Remedies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
I do work with people that has disabilities, I enjoy teaching them new skills as well as taking them to diferent places to have fun. It makes me happy to see them laugh.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
My grand parents from my mother side were from Spain and France, my mother was born in Mexico. From my father side my grand parents were mexicans.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have a great relationship with God, I do live my life happy, I am greatful for what I have now, my past is gone I let it go. My faith is in God,and my self.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral