Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Lakewood, OH, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

The following preview has been rated R (Restricted) and is suitable only for male audiences between the ages of 30 and 35. [Booming Voice] In a world overrun with blondes of questionable intelligence… At a time when the bar scene has lost all interest… In a place where it seems all the good-ones are GONE… Comes the story of a professional, handsome, charming man looking for love, and the ambitious, beautiful, caring woman who helps him find it. This more than just a love story; this is the story of: “MARIA AND YOU” and now a little bit about me :) *I Like all kinds of animals, specially big Cats, I try to visit as many Aquariums and zoos as I can in different states, I'm not really scared of much and there will never be a need for you to kill any spiders for me ;) *I listen to a wide range of music, except for rap, if you like it that's fine, but don't try to shove it down my throat *I don't like to argue but I want a guy willing to talk out any issues and apologize when it is his fault. *I enjoy reading fiction. Paranormal, paranormal romance, historical romance, young adult fiction. When it comes to movies –I like comedies (all kind), sci-fi, action, not movies whose sole purpose is to make me jump (If you are looking for an excuse to put your arm around me, just go ahead), classic and musicals Yes, my native language is Spanish, but I only like to use it with family or native speakers. *I’m responsible with my money, so I don’t like to be criticized about spending it on my interests like books, music and shoes. What I am looking for: *Someone that is reliable, dependable, treats his friends like family but puts my feelings and opinions into consideration. *I'm not looking for any more friends, I'm looking for a relationship, if that is not your goal don't waste my time and yours. •Though personality is important, physical chemistry must be present. •No man child. •Someone who challenges me intellectually and can teach me interesting things • someone that can debate without arguing •Someone who thinks before he speaks, and is not quick to judge in a discussion – (only says what he means) I'm pretty firm about my match characteristics. I'm not looking for a 'sugar daddy' I don't know what would give anyone that opinion, but it has happened on this site. :/ •Height weight proportion is important to me, I like someone that takes care of his physical appearance.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Exotic Pets

I have two cats, one of them is a flame blue pointe and she is a bit crossed eyed :) I also have a taratula that I saved from being killed at the pet store where they kept her.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Zoo and Aquarium, local bars, I enjoy going to trivia night and hangout with friends


Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

Game of Thrones,Grimm, True Blood, House, American Dad, Suits, Pixar Short Films

For fun

Movies, reading, camping once in a while, and working out in order to wake up in the morning.

Last read

Jonathan Strange and Mr. Norell, The Hunger Games,The Gardella chronicles, Immortals after Dark,Wicked, Son of a Witch, etc



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
I'm originally from Ecuador, lived most of my life in Michigan and now I'm currently in Cleveland OH for school
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an Associate's degree in Science and I'm currently finishing my BS in Pych