Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Cute Nerd Wanted

In her own words

Hi there! Welcome to my profile, happy to have you here. Have you eaten yet? I'm Italian, I'll feed you. But first, a little about me. A little over a year ago, I acquired my dream job and am working hard to keep it. That being said, I haven't had much time to get out and socialize in the hopes of randomly meeting someone I'll hit it off with. Hence, Some things about me: - I love The Food Network and have a tiny crush on Bobby Flay. Cooking is therapeutic to me. After a stressful day, whipping up a batch of cupcakes is oddly calming. - I am a huge Pens fan!! If you're ok with me swooning over the Pens, and watching most of the games, (and a stream of profanities coming out of my mouth when they lose to the Flyers) then we'll get along just fine. - I hate people who are mean, especially those who are mean and homophobic. (I fully support the rights of gay/lesbian couples to marry). I think this world is full of all kinds of people, and the more accepting and tolerant we can try to be of everyone, the more pleasant the world would be. (I know, very naive, but I can't help it.) - I think people who are funny on the fly are uber-talented. Men with this trait are swoon-worthy. And I will surprise you. - I rarely drink. And no, I haven't moved on to harder drugs. :) I just try to de-stress in ways that don't involve intoxication. That's my personal preference, but I don't care/judge those who have a few drinks to unwind. But I'm absolutely done with the "partying" days. -I'm very independent and hate asking for help. I'm not looking to be taken care of financially - I have an established and successful career. (I think it's ridiculous that I had to make that statement, but I realize some other women don't feel the same, so I'm just clarifying.) And I never wear jewelry, so look at you saving money already. ;) - I'm really close with my family and looking for someone who shares that emphasis in their own lives. My brother and sister are my best friends. When I don't see my niece and nephew at least once a week, my heart aches because I miss them. - I have hobbies and skills and awesome things that I would love to share with someone else, just like you do. So I'll be happy to share if you're interested. (Free sample: photography, cooking, comedy, pottery, boot camps) But I'm just as interested in YOU teaching ME about the things you love to do too! New experiences keep life interesting. What can you teach me about? What I'm looking for in a partner: -Someone with the same (or a similar) sense of humor -Someone I can have an intelligent conversation with one minute, and giggle at a corny joke the next -A Penguin fan would be great, but if they're not a fan, they'll at least want to go to games with me sometimes -Someone who is NOT a homophobe -Someone who is 100% honest with others and looks on the bright side of life! P.S - I also consider myself a huge dork, so if you have dorky tendencies too, that's a plus!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I'm definitely a dog lover.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love trying new restaurants in town, anything getting good buzz. When it comes to a vacation, I can be happy on pretty much any beach. I also love visiting my family in Italy! And I find my sanity in Schenley Park on a regular basis.


Duquesne University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Bottled Water (I know, the environment, trust me, I feel guilty and I recycle!!), candy, Pens hockey, Fiori's pizza, comedy shows, painting pottery to relax, laughing, reading, baking cupcakes.

For fun

I really love working on my photography skills. I try to go to several Pens games during hockey season. I also really enjoy cooking and trying new recipes.

Last read

I love reading, period. Usually it's TIME magazine, with a novel on the side. I like fiction and non-fiction. My favorite writer is Malcolm Gladwell. NO, I HAVE NOT READ 50 SHADES - I'm such a Rebel. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm the Controller for a mid-size law firm in downtown Pittsburgh. I'm lucky enough to have achieved my dream job and I sometimes have to put in extra time to keep it that way.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My parents are both 100% Italian and my dad is straight "off the boat"! I grew up in a great Italian family always surrounded by great food!
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was raised Catholic, but in the past several years I have changed my thoughts about organized religion. I don't believe I have to practice an organized religion to be a good, kind person.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Accounting from Duquesne University and have my CPA license.