Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If your are out there..... Come find me. :)

In her own words

I am very easy going have a great sense of humor. I enjoy the simple things in life. I love to cook,host get togethers, dance, cuddle. love taking chances and doing daring things. I also love being out in the country. I want to enjoy the moment with someone special. A man who appreciates a good and loyal woman. I am a dress and high heel woman but I can easily be a tennis shoe and jeans girl. I love sports. I like watching a good game of football ,Soccer, boxing and it all! I also enjoy listening to all kinds of music, if it moves me i like;) I love excercising, running,walking, hiking....Any outdoor activities. I am a woman who knows what she wants and i do not dissapoint...believe me! :) What I am looking for is someone who can keep me interested, Who is done playing games! Someone, who doesn't feel the need to chase after every woman the crosses his path. I would like a gentleman, who is looking for a woman to spend time with if something developed. I am open to it.. I would totally embrace any children of his own, as if they were mine. This is not a deal breaker for me. I know it is for some women. Oh! and why is that when a man says he's looking for a good woman. The minute you find one. U guys get weird and freak out? Just curious. I am who I am.... Please, do not mistake my kindness for my weakness. A woman like myself.... Very rare... Trust!. If I treat u good. Relax ,don't question just enjoy it and let's see what happens.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Love kick boxing! Addicting....ha! ;)

For fun

I enjoy a good football , soccer game. A weekend get away, hosting social gatherings, cooking or going dancing. I'm fairly pretty easy going. Oh! And i would love to be able to go to a shooting range someday. ;)

Last read

"Battlefield of the Mind"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference