Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
we all begin as strangers...

In her own words

Shall I lead with the obligatory "I'm laid back and easy going?" ... Sure I am those things! But I'm also impulsive, indecisive, opinionated and brutally honest! Now let's focus on even more positive traits because I'm not afraid to toot my own horn. I think I'm smart, independent, passionate, kind, loyal and funny. I like to let all that awesomeness sink in over my favorite meal, because I do believe that all happiness depends on a leisurely breakfast. Enough about me and more about you. Here are some things I like or don't like (so basically, more about me (; ): I think a well-read man with good grammar (texts included) is sexy. I hate the expression "lol" and I don't care for anyone that builds his life around his gym schedule or thinks sweats are appropriate as a public attire outside of the gym or home. Also, no need to apply if you: are out of college and still act like a frat boy, wear "Tapout" clothing and don't get paid for it, proudly show off that regrettable tribal tattoo, wear crocs, fist pump in da club, or can't name at least 3 Ryan Gosling movies (just kidding.... sort of). And yes I think you should open my door and pick up the tab on the first date (call me old fashioned). I understand there's a lot of truth in there but let's face it.. Why join if not to stop wasting time and avoid awkward dates where we can eventually find all this out about each other and run for the hills... or not. Having said that, if you intend to email, please take the time to read this and it should give you enough information to construct an email that will at least get a time-worthy conversation going. I will most likely ignore the "you are cute. let's chat" emails because, well... ain't nobody got time for that. Ps. I am a big hit with Moms.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a pet cactus named Dean.. he is pretty chill

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Still discovering new places in Atlanta and it is all very exciting: Top Flr, JCT Kitchen, 2 Urban LIcks, The Spence. Key West - favorite vacation spot, Las Vegas - top pick for a celebration, Russia - my home, Bonnaroooooo bc I love music

Favorite things

Dexter, Homeland, concerts, sushi, pandas, books, spending time with my family, stand-up comedy, Ryan Gosling, Bill Murray, spring, New Year's Eve (the actual NYE, not to be confused with the movie), a good seasonal beer, wine, greeting cards, food.

For fun

In my free time I love meeting with my book club ladies, going to the movies, having picnics at Piedmont, and trying out new restaurants. I'm in love with my family and, if visiting TN, will pick a night with them over just about anything.

Last read

Last read: Rules of Civility, I love anything that is set in an decade I never lived in, this was set in the 1930's. I like a good David Sedaris-like quick read, love classic novels and Russian poetry. No thank you to Twilight or 50 Shades.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree