Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Valley Village, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 10 miles of North Hollywood, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
HI there...Thanks for stopping by. A few...

In her own words

HI there...Thanks for stopping by. A few important notes, I am looking for something genuine. If you are looking for something else I am NOT your girl. I am also looking for someone in my neck of the woods, long distance doesn't allow for very much cuddle time and that is what I am interested in. Attraction is important to me but its not the only thing, so even though you may find my pictures attractive..please say something more to truly hook me in, tell me about yourself, tell me about what you are looking for, anything really.... just communicate, as we know that is a key to every good relationship. (It doesn't mean I don't appreciate the kind compliments, cause I do.) Now that that is out of the way.....I am originally from the east coast (NY and Boston), but have lived in LA since 1998. I have a job that I love that takes me out of the country several times a year, and though I love the travel, it does put a little dent in my free time to get out there and meet new people. I like to watch baseball and football and basketball (when the playoffs get underway). I love TV and Movies and going to concerts. I have a trainer that I meet with 3-4x a week and try to be as physically active as possible. I love going to the beach but don't get there as often as I'd like. I also love going out to eat and finding /trying new places. I hope to meet someone to share common interests with. I'd like him to be someone who can keep me company when I decide to try a new food festival, or get up early with me and run a 5K for charity. I am hoping you are secure in yourself, generally at peace with your world and the cards you were dealt, a positive minded person who is not waiting around for the bigger better deal, but is instead happy with what he's got right in front of him. Ambition is a plus, as are manners, kindness, and a heart that is open and loving. I can offer my kind heart, my loyalty, a fun, loving nature, a good sense of humor, sarcasm, the ability to be sweet, sexy, or shy and contemplative. I am at peace with who I am and where I have been. I am self supporting, but would love to know you will defend me and all I stand for and know I'd do the same for you. I'm financially, emotionally and physically stable. I would like to meet the same. I have a busy single life but am willing to forgo some of my activities if it means finding an amazing man. I am hoping you feel the same. We all get busy and its harder as you get older to change your habits, but I am happy to try for the right person. I am passionate and sometimes not sure why I am still single. I am hoping to change that. Please actually have time to date, nothing more disheartening than chatting with someone awesome and then being told sorry I have plans pretty much every night. I need attention from you or I wouldn't be on this site. I will give it in return as I am a great listener and nurturer.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dodger Stadium, Hollywood Bowl, Food Fests, Studio City, Laemmle Theaters, Santa Monica, Pasadena, tons of different restaurants and other places outside of LA


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

Favorite food-Italian, Favorite City-Boston, Favorite sport-Baseball, Favorite TV Shows-Amazing Race, Walking Dead, True Blood, Bravo TV, Mad Men, Sherlock. Favorite color-Red, Favorite Rain activity-Movies, cuddling

For fun

Travel is something I love, cuddling up with a good book or some DVDs to watch,

Last read

Capital...I really like political books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in the entertainment industry and really enjoy what I do.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My dad is from Puerto Rico and my mom is half Irish/half Puerto Rican. I was raised primarily with my Latin Culture, but always taught that I am an American and should be proud of all things I am and can offer.
Faith: Other Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to school in Boston and got my BA from Boston College and my MA from Emerson College.