Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Coral Gables, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-56 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

hmm...who i am?... i am a high spirit, sparkly, bubly, happy, smily, energetic, sexy and magnetic personality woman ...,at least, that's what people tell me. I don't like smoke. I like reading, and love to learn new things...I realy love Broadway Shows or just walking around the town or something relases thing, depende of my mood,...I do love be on the ocean...sleep or wath movie when it rains...but, my favority things is having a lot of time with my dauhter. i like the good restaurants. I travel mostly to europe and the carribean. Love to travel to many different and exciting places. I enjoy the good music and pass good time with my family and friends. Love animal :) I am not addicted to Match, I'm just here to find my soul mate...I'm a firm believer in chemistry but there has to be a mutual physical attraction as well...Simplicity and fun is very important to keep a relationship strong...and I have to say, I hope this works. My ideal match: must be intelligent, handsome, educated and like animals and children ... someone I can admire :) Someone who likes to travel, be generous and share the good life and more. I am truly looking forward to meeting that special man in my life. If you are the person who fulfills these requirements. I'm ready to. Thank you for taking the time to stop in my profile :) PLEASE HAVE A PIC WITH YOUR PROFILE!.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Golden Retriever & Dachshund

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

U2 "Beautiful Day", Eric Clapton "Wonderful Tonight", John Mayer, Willy Chhirino "Pa'lante", Gloria Estefan "Mi Tierra"...and many more singers...TV Shows "Ellen" & "Jay Leno's" and Latin Channel. Be on the Ocean and Travel all around the world

For fun

...traveling, the sea, shopping, nice dinner and watch a good movie...enjoy theater, art and culture...

Last read

"Miracle" by Danielle Steel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
TV Executive Producer at SoiTV
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Born in La Habana, Cuba
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a professional woman with over 22 years in entertainment hispanic television. I have 4 Emmy Awards.