Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-37

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving it a try!

In her own words

Welcome to my profile!!..I have heard some success stories from some of my friends about this site and I wanted to give it a shot...A few fun facts about me (I will keep it short lol): I have a great sense of humor (or at least I think I do), smart, down to earth, honest, and can be sarcastic at times. Also, I like sports especially soccer, football, and basketball (don't be surprised). I work for an asset management company (no, I'm not a trader and no, it's not anything like the Wolf of Wall St. lol). I love NYC, so I do enjoy exploring all the different places that it has to offer. I'm very close to my family and friends as they play a very important part in my life....Oh and if there is a beach nearby, that's exactly where I would be in the Summer. I'm looking for someone who knows what they want in life and maybe learn some new things along the way with me. Someone who has a sense of humor - if you make me laugh, it's def a good start. If you are interested in learning more about me and you think we could be a good fit, just send me a msg...Later :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Financial District, Murray Hill, UES (the city in general), Hoboken, and Astoria. Favorite destinations would have to be Aruba and Europe (well, certain countries). My goal is to visit a new state, country, or continent every year!

Favorite things

I will listen to any type of music except for heavy metal (not my style). Favorite show would be Breaking Bad. I also just got into House of Cards. I also watched "Catfish" on MTV (nope, i'm not being sarcastic so keep it real lol).

For fun

In the summer, I like to play beach volleyball (played volleyball in college). And, when it's not summer, I like to try different places in NYC. I do like sports, so I will follow football, basketball, and baseball (if the Yankees are winning)

Last read

The last thing that I read would be my work e-mail (great stuff). My favorite book would have to be "The Broker" by John Grisham.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree