Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mari92178

36 year old woman | Franklin Square, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my happily ever after...

In her own words

It's kinda tough to describe oneself but, here goes, me according to me... I am a loving and (sometimes too) honest person that enjoys laughing and having fun. I am very inquisitive by nature and ask a lot of questions. I hate when exits are far apart on the highway, wld so rather travel 30 exits in thirty miles over traveling 5 in the same thirty miles, it's just different somehow. Having nice things is nice, but it's not a priority of mine, I don't own any $700 pocketbooks. I love my family and friends tremendously. They play a very significant role in my life. I definitely look forward to spending time, esp the holidays with my family. I'm not perfect by any means, never claim to be. I am emotional, I get angry, I laugh like a jerk, I cry over a song or a lost dog, I get excited when I win $5 on a scratch off. I always wanna help people, I feel bad when I see others struggle. Love listening to music, shld've been a musician but I can't sing or play an instrument. I try not to sweat the small stuff, so difficult, sometimes the little things make the biggest deals. I work on trying to be positive, life is meant to be lived. My two girls are most important to me I do my best to give them all I can putting them above everything else. Three and a half years later I'm legally separated, waiting for some technicalities before divorce is final. I've gotten myself involved in some less than perfect relationships since being on match, still giving it a whirl. I'm not a serial dater, not my thing, don't waste my time. I won't go home with you, yes, I'm sure. At this point in my life I am looking for a man to care about me and treat me well. I want to share all life has to offer with a person who believes in true happiness and love and will work to have it. I want to smile when I think of him, smile each time I see him. I want to laugh, cry, talk, kiss, I want all the passion that a relationship should have. If I were to describe the kind of man that grabs my attention, he would be attentive, care to know me and read me without me having to say anything. He would be mature, not uptight but not a goof, someone that can have fun without acting like he is still in high school. He would be strong, make me feel safe, he would defend my honor. Not the kind of guy that wants to knock everyone out but the kind that makes me feel like he'd always protect me. He is honest about everything, if it's something worth lying over then it is something I should know. He would be a man that cares to make me happy just by doing those "little things", like noticing my favorite song, or coming to run an errand with me, or taking interest in my friends. He is a man that either has children or doesn't but either way he gets what it means to have them, he understands how important they are and how their happiness comes first. He is a manly man, handy, he can get stuff done around the house, he knows how things work, he knows about sports, he knows about cars. - that all goes back to me always having questions about stuff... Okay, so I know this was super long but I wanted to put a bunch of stuff out there so we avoid wasting too much time. No sense in further getting to know one another if there is no compatibility. And really, if you dont have ten minutes to spare, we arent compatible. I try to have no regrets and to learn a lesson from all of my experiences. I believe that all that is put before me helps to make me stronger in one way or another. The way I see it, life is what you make of it, you are as happy as you choose to be. I plan to have a fantastic life, would love to find a man to share it with...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I would love to have a dog but one of my daughters is allergic. I've been looking into the hypoallergenic breeds, just dont love them. Both of the kids want one so one day I think we'll just cross our fingers and go for it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere.

Favorite things

Will watch the Yankees a cple of times a week, enjoy watching a football game too, won't watch basketball, not crazy about hockey either, or nascar, or golf, or tennis.Dont watch tv that often, but am a fan of Homeland, giving The Following a chance

For fun

I think of myself as easy going and flexible. I love to be out and about as much as I love to be home on the couch. Malls, restaurants, long drives, bars, concerts, all fun. Love live sporting events, think theyre exciting.

Last read

My last read was Baby Proof, very "chick lit", but I did enjoy it. I read the weekly neighborhood paper as soon as I receive it, I am intrigued by whats going on where I live without me knowing it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work for the NYCDOE as a classroom teacher. My job is fun, meeting new children and teaching them skills they need is as rewarding as people say it is. The paperwork is totally out of control.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My parents were both born in Cuba.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Not super religious but say my prayers every night.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference