Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | North Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is Happening!

In her own words

The people in my life are very important to me. I like to do fun things and go places... vague I know but it really is that simple. Almost anything is awesome when I can do it with people I can have fun with. I've been told that I'm blunt, but I think it's just good practice to say what's on my mind. I'm still figuring out life, but at least I have the basics down; Good job, bills paid blah blah. I'm very easy going. I'm a little scatterbrained, but in a lovable way. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I'm looking for the considerate gentalman type. I've always liked the 'nice guy.' I still think the man should make the first move and always put his lady first. I find calm confidence very attractive. I'm a sucker for nerds. I like to drink from time to time. I like to have fun and live life to the fullest. I'm always doing something, and yes relaxing and watching tv counts, and I think it's very important! I hate missing out on the fun. I'm usually very busy during the week until I'm not... my job takes up my weekdays but I almost always get my weekends to myself. I love my life, my family, my friends, and God. I try to be accommodating to everyone on the list. Think you should be on the list?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a chihuahua named Wally.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, Black Finn


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Hip hop, R&B, popular music, rap, and classical, anything with a beat, or a good refrain. I watch comedy and drama... everything on NBC on Thursdays, House, Glee (thats my favorite). Smallville, Grey's Anatomy.

For fun

movies, beach, snowboarding, boating/sailing, baseball games, drinking, dancing, bike riding, playing with my dog.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Helicopter pilot for the Navy
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Not really practicing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
Psychology degree