Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 32-37 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
We come to love not by finding a perfect person, but by learning to see an imperfect person perfectly.

In her own words

I can definitely laugh at myself, I don't think anyone should take themselves too seriously - life is far too short. I am a positive thinker and always try to see the best in people. I'm genuine and kindhearted, but I can also be stubborn and sarcastic. I'm very independent and have been since I was 18. I'm not looking for someone to take care of me but to care for me. I would like to get married and raise a family one day, you know the whole 2.5 kids thing, but it isn't what I expect out of every relationship or casual meeting like some girls do. I'll admit I actually used to be one of those girls, but after two back to back 5 year relationships I snapped out of it. When it happens, I'll welcome it, but I vow never to settle. I'm an animal lover, although cats kinda freak me out. My friends are like family to me, and my family is the most important thing in my life. I love spending the day walking around the city, stopping to people watch in the park or some random day drinking. I enjoy catching a Phillies game, preferably at Citizen's Bank Park but the local pub works too. I love throwing on a pair of heels for a night on the town, but I can live it up in jeans and a t-shirt just the same and would prefer a dive bar over a classy joint. I'm a huge music fan and try to get to as many concerts as I can. I also like grabbing a book and a blanket to relax in the park. My drink of choice is a 7 & Seven, but nothing beats an ice cold Allagash. I do like country music but I'm a city girl at heart! I drink tea and not coffee. I'll choose savory over sweet, always. I've joined an all girls bowling league that starts this fall and I'm uber excited about it. I love tattoos, have 4 and will most definitely be getting more. What am I looking for? Well Mr. Perfect would be very boring, that's for sure. I'm looking for someone I can share my life with. A friend I can always rely on and especially one who can make me laugh till it hurts. I'm looking for someone who can keep me on my toes and introduce me to new and exciting things. I'd love to meet a guy who works hard but can play hard too. I want someone who makes it easy for me to be my silly self. Who values and appreciates family & friends more than business & finances. Someone who loves to laugh and has quick wit. He should be honest, kind and gentle yet protective of what matters most to him. He should never go back on his word. And someone who's sincere and affectionate...a little romance never hurt anyone. And he must certainly understand that chivalry is not dead, open a door every once in won't kill ya. A manly-man who can fix stuff when it breaks and can get rid of creepy crawlies would be ideal!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I recently lost my 9 year old pit bull to cancer, it may take me a little while but I would love to eventually raise another sweet pup.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Penn Treaty Park, North Bowl, 700 Club, Disney World, Sicily, The Cayman Islands


The Art Institute of Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

My nephews, good friends, white wine, Giraffes, building forts out of pillows and blankets, Citizens Bank Park, dive bars, quiet nights on the couch, fashion and shoes, photography, museums, concerts, movies...

For fun

Baseball games, art museums, parks, traveling, bowling, comedy shows, concerts, people watching, cooking at home, dancing with my girls, eating out, photography, arts & crafts festivals, dive bars

Last read

I love reading, especially on a blanket in the park. Right now I'm reading Paris Wife, it's written from Hemingway's first wife's perspective and it's so good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am first generation Sicilian, which is rare and I'm proud of it.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree