Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Vienna, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I love to laugh...see if you can make me!

In her own words

Don't over think it," they said...well of course now I'm starting to over think it! I'm not going to lie, I kind of hate this sort of thing...the "about me" sort of stuff. I feel like I come across pretty boring on paper, but I assure you, I'm not boring in real life! So let's see, I'm originally from the Philadelphia area and I moved to Northern Virginia in the middle of high school. I went to UVA for college, but if you went to Virginia Tech, I won't hold it against you! I now work for the Government as a contract specialist, which means I purchase supplies and services and spend the Government's money. I currently live in a condo near the metro, which makes for a nice commute into the city for work! My family lives in the area (parents in Northern Virginia, sister and her family in Maryland) and I see them quite a bit. I have a little nephew (almost 2) who is super cute (I know everyone says this about baby family members, but believe me, he's adorable!), but is in his terrible twos. I've recently started painting, and while I enjoy it, I'm definitely no Picasso. I do have a set of them hanging above my couch right now, though, and I'm pretty proud of that! I also kind of recently got into country music. I know, an Asian girl that likes country music who's not from the South? But it's my favorite music right now and listen to it more than any other genre. If you don't like country, it's okay, but you should at least be open or tolerant of it because I love singing to it in the car! I have what many consider a bubbly personality. I love to laugh and spend quality time with people. I'm not a partier and I'm looking for someone who likes to stay in and relax, but of course I don't want to be shut in all the time! I want someone who has a good heart, who will be my best friend, and who will stay with me for the long run and all the ups and downs. But, I'm looking to build up to that and take it a day at a time right now.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Gravelly Point, Hains Point, the Mall, Great Falls, Barcode, Jaleo

Favorite things

Food: mac & cheese, lasagna (most Italian food), Chinese food (I am Chinese after all!). TV: crime shows - Bones, Castle, Law and Order (SVU and the original), Suits, Nashville, How I Met Your Mother Music: big country fan (Lady A, Tim McGraw), top

Last read

Freakonomics, reddit



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Contract specialist for the federal government.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree