Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Auburn, WA, USA | Seeking men 22-34 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Time for a change :)

In her own words

I feel like it's time for a change. Time to find someone who will push me to be and to do my best, someone who will care about me for me and not someone you think I could be. I would like someone who wants to get out and do things, whether it be hiking, camping, or snowboarding. I have my moments when I feel like I'm uptight, but if you want to see me act like a little kid, Take me on a hike on a nice day, or pretty much doing anything outdoors. I love the exploring aspect and how beautiful nature is. I'm a nonjudgemental person who wants the same. Everyone makes wrong decisions here and there, its whether or not you learned a lesson. Some people, like myself, have to learn the hard way! I have a son who is amazing... He's three. I love watching him learn new things daily. I need someone who understands how important he is. I'm not looking for a baby daddy. My son has a pretty good dad, he just wasn't pretty good for me :) It happens. I like going out (when I can) so someone who likes to be social is pretty important, but at the same time, I want someone who will stay in with me, watch a movie, make some dinner, and play board games... Ohh how I love board games!! :) I love being girly and getting dressed up, but at the same time, I like watching some football with a plate of nachos and a beer in hand. I like to think I'm silly and goofy at times with a good sense of humor. Being able to laugh at yourself is a good trait to have! I'm ready to find someone. I'm fairly independent and don't need to have a man in my life, but I'm at the point where having someone would be nice. If it leads to something more, great, but I'm not about to think every person is THE person. If I sound like someone who might intrest you, email me :) I don't bite. I know I might not have said too much about myself, but I suppose things to talk about would be great!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have an awesome Black Lab. He's 4 years old, so he's still a puppy... It's like having two babies :) I also have two cats... What can I say?? I'm a pet lover :) Those pet domestic violence commercials make me cry EVERY TIME!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love dive bars to go and hang out with friends, places like that are way more fun than a stuffy, stick up your rear end type of places. I'd rather play darts then sit there and do nothing :)

Favorite things

The things that make me happiest in life are the simple things. My son, first and fore most... Staying at home, watching good comedies with a good home made meal.. SUSHI... Camping. I love all kinds of music, I guess it depends on my mood

For fun

I'm all for going out.. The ocassional outing, that is. However, I'm mostly about nights in now-a-days. But my heart can always be won over with a sporting event game (I LOVE almost all sports) Even better would be some camping :)

Last read

My all time favorite author is Mary Higgins-Clark. Anything by her goes :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Bartender and Server
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
On my mom's side, it's mostly Italian and Austrian, and my Dad's side is English and Dutch.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
While I'm not currently going to church or anything, I would like to go back eventually. I was raised Catholic. I sometimes have a hard time believing in everything they believe in, but I like the comfort of believing, if that makes ANY sense.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference