Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 25 miles of Somerville, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Do not take life too will never get out of it alive

In her own words

Hi! Right now work keeps me pretty busy and on my toes...I like it that way because it really feeds into that whole work hard, play hard mentality. I really enjoy what I do for work and I consider myself to be an outgoing, fun loving person who loves to laugh, cook, and have a great time. I'm looking for someone who's honest, respectful, has a great sense of humor and fun personality. I like to go out and do fun things just as much as I like staying in for some r and r (doesn't everyone?) This section is kind of tricky. I think we all have laundry lists of what we want/like or don't like but, I think all friendships and relationships develop over time so I can't really figure out what to write on here without risking the loss of actually taking the time to get to know someone. I've clearly left a lot out, anything you want to know message me and ask!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't know if we can consider the Cape a hot spot but, the Cape is one of my favorite places on this earth. As for around here I like a place with a great atmosphere and good drinks-Sonsie and The Painted Burro are my faves at the moment

Favorite things

I love TV-Game of Thrones and Law and Order SVU marathons do the trick any day. I don't get to travel as much as I'd like to but, I lived in London and loved visiting Venice, Prague, and Ireland! I'll take any suggestions for must see destinations

For fun

I'm a sucker for a good bbq, party or sports-watching and playing. I love trying new places to eat at, learning about new things and just taking it all in. Movie popcorn is a major weakness of mine and I have a sick sense of humor, bring it on guys

Last read

The last couple of books I read were Bloodlands by Timothy Snyder (gave me nightmares) and a psych book about the thought process behind irrationality (love psych) up is Silver Linings Playbook



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I've been self employed for about 12 years and dabbled a little bit in real estate and aesthetics
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian, Other
I was adopted when I was a baby by my Irish parents...grew up on steak and potatoes.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I made my first communion and was confirmed but, I'm not really religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I majored in history (who does that?) with minors in sociology and education.