Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

marebear5412

34 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 34-41 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
insert favorite anchorman quote here

In her own words

I've pulled in a good friend of mine to help me out here. I like surrounding myself with honest people, so this is how you're going to find out what I am really all about... "M is one of the most genuine people I know. Extremely down to earth, open-minded, and kind. She's independent in the sense that she knows how to take care of herself and knows how to live a balanced life. She comes with no baggage, but has experienced a lot in life. She's well-traveled, tri-lingual, and extremely ambitious. In her "everyday life," you'll find her singing and dancing around the house (self pro-claimed "music aficionado"), kicking butt on the tennis court (she can take on the best of the best), and spending time with her friends (and she's a damn good listener). Her ideal guy is going to be someone that has similar interests. In other words, you, too, must be intelligent, ambitious, emotionally available, athletic/active, thoughtful, happy, creative, handsome, and adventurous. She also has a thing about personal hygiene (as do most females, so take note). Daily flossing, frequent teeth brushing, and smelling nice are all great qualities in a man. Now...you'd have to be crazy to pass on this gal...better get to e-mailing." All that said, I'm looking for a partner in crime who is funny and can actually make me laugh, plus all the stuff that A mentioned above :) So, there you have it folks!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

he's the twinkle in my eye.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE to travel. I've been all over South America, Asia and Europe for work and pleasure. If you love to travel, we'll have tons to talk about. Love cafes, pubs, outdoor patios, fusion restaurants, anything with good music and ambiance!

Favorite things

Sunny days, running shoes, and Pandora. I like music that has a fun beat (electronic, lounge, latin, top 40, jazz) and slapstick comedies. I'm into Arrested Development, 30 Rock and Modern Family right now.

For fun

I like goofing off with whoever I'm with, having a beer or glass of wine with good friends, latin dancing, going on amazing trips, good conversation and staying active, especially tennis and running.

Last read

Kite Runner, Open by Andre Agassi, Malcom Gladwell books, Isabelle Allende, Paulo Coelho and anything on my news feeds (HBR, Economist, Reuters, the Onion)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
with a touch of latin
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA