Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you're tall, can spell, & are around my age maybe I love you!

In her own words

First and foremost- I do not respond to those without pictures. If you are using my pics to help determine whether or not to contact me, shouldn't I be able to do the same? Good point, right? Physical attraction is just as important as mental & emotional! I must say that I have definitely shocked myself by being on here lol. It most definitely is not due to not being able to get dates or meet people, but to meet different types of people who deviate from what I am used to meeting : ) I am interested in meeting people who like to have fun, but who have lives and interests outside of the typical Buffalo bar scene. I find it difficult to summarize myself in a section like this. It is not due to a lack of words, substance, or experiences, but in fact the exact opposite. I am a talker, and if you asked anyone who knows me they would tell you I could talk your ear off. Yes it is true that this section is what entices people to contact one another, but I think that talking to a person one on one is the only way to REALLY get a feeling for who they are. Me in a very short synopsis- I work in the medical field, and enjoy learning anything that has to do with it. I believe learning is a life long process and would love to go back to school one day. Intelligence is important to me, not only the kind that earns you a diploma, but that which enables you to hold a deep meaningful conversation. If you are afraid of sharing your emotions, you are not for me. I am always looking to try new things. I have a lot of friends whom mean the world to me, as well as family. I am a huge music fanatic (everything but country- never been able to get into it lol), love my nights out dancing with the girls, and love to travel. I am outgoing and love people, and believe in always treating someone as I would like to be treated (cliche I know, but true!). I love eating out, wine over beer, being in the sun, and learning new things. I am extremely sarcastic and tell it like it is. I do not let people walk on me which is something that i've learned is important over the years. You have to be able to keep up with my sense of humor. Those easily offended, see ya later :-p Really, I could go on and on randomly, but I'm going to cut this short to save myself from sounding just like everyone else. Because I most definitely am not. I am one who has been through a lot, am a great judge of character, and know when a good thing or person is in front of my face. So, If you are interested in talking and have something to say, I'm all ears (when I'm not doing the talking) ; ) P.S. I do receive every email & wink sent, and remember each one. Emailing & winking 97 times does not make the outcome any different. If I am interested, you will hear from me the first time!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I don't mind pets, but don't have any. I do like cats, but unfortunately am allergic to them : ( They wouldn't make or break anything.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I don't watch much tv. When I do I do enjoy reality shows and anything medical related. I love food, yet some would consider me a "bland" eater haha. I am a music enthusiast, to say the very least. This topic could go on forever.

For fun

I love trying new things. There are sooo many things I'd love to do and be introduced to. I'm usually up to try anything and everything- usually lol. There are things I may not be interested in, but would be willing to try for my partner.

Last read

I have an awful tendency to begin reading books, and never finish them. Trying to get better : )



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Half English, a quarter Italian, and a quarter Filipino mixed with some Spanish. Aka, a mut lol.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral