Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 48-60 within 50 miles of Canfield, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
we will receive not what we idly wish for but we justly earn. our rewards will always be in exact proportion to our service.

In her own words

i am looking for someone with strong character, who is flexible, someone with a kind genuine nature who can nurture a relationship. someone not too selfish and preoccupied with themselves. definately not someone trying to hide something. a down to earth person looking for a companion. someone who enjoys the outdoors and a good broadway play and who can have a great time just being at home. actually, i'm not 100% sure...i know who i am but have had enough of being told who he is and seeing nothing that even closely resembles that, am a bit cautious. cautious is good. with years should come wisdom....not just more blah,blah,blah i am a people person and love people and all their complexities. i think we are all just trying to get by the best way we can. without compromising who we really are. and like so many of you have said, life is too short and needs to be lived! i do believe it takes time to really get to know someone and i respect a person who remains true to themselves, what you actually like, what you actually do. it is very refreshing to meet people comfortable with who they are and not who they wish they were. i would like to think that i realistically described what i am interested in. i did not list cooking as an activity, however, i think i can cook.... i do love a good sense of humor, and believe we should never take ourselves too seriously. i love that we can lend a helping hand, just because we can. i love knowing that other peoples problems help to put our own into perspective. i too love spending time with family and friends, and unfortunately, i don't live near my family, but do everything i can to participate in those simple pleasures every chance i get. i am basically looking to establish friendships that may develop into more, not ready to just choose without careful consideration. i am not receptive to any pressure. and if your not sure, as most of us, then say so. you will be held in a higher regard for being honest. so if you are looking to simply make some new friends, and go from there.... i am too. so hopefully, i will talk to some of you soon. if not i sincerely hope you find what you are looking for. if you are true to yourself, as well as others, there is no doubt that you will.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

i have a chocolate lab, great dog, well behaved, gentle, kind, he is a family member. his name is rocco and he is 8 yrs old, i acquired him when he was 4 i unfortunately cannot be out of his sight for a minute so he has a bit of separation anxiety

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

home, san diego, mountains, any beach,

Favorite things

country music, law and order type, kind of picky on food,murder mystery movies, mystery novels, criminal minds, csi, anything the answer is not revealed until the end...and i hadn't figured it out prior to.

For fun

hiking, going to the beach, reading, antiques, talking,,,basically being shows, or local theatre, yard work, i loved inline skating until i broke my arm doing it on fri. the 13th in may 2005

Last read

memories of midnight, sydney sheldon , suzannes diary for nicholas, james patterson, honeymoon, james patterson, from the heart, tami hoag.. eat, pray, love



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
for the past 8 yrs, have worked as a sales consultant in the auto industry. the dealership i worked for closed and i am now considering other options to earn a living. i would love a job where there is a bit more flexability and free time.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
i'm a white girl who has loved the beach, the sun, love being tan. even though my mother told me from an early age i would regret it. there is still nothing more serene than being near the water
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
i am a very spirtual person but have somehow gotten away from attending service at any organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference