Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 3000 miles of Santa Maria, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
Social Drinker
Just looking for the better half

In his own words

I'm an outgoing person with a lot of interests and a great sense of humor. I'm always seeking new things so adventures are defenantly common with me. The woman I seek speaks her mind and shares what?s in her heart. She knows what she wants in life, and can laugh at herself during mistakes. I?m on the move a lot so she?s also flexible with her time, and will tell me its okay to slow down.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

No pets for now, but soon I hope

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

one of my favorites is downtown in Vicenza, Italy. Cali beaches, or just really old buildings filled with culture. I tend to like places that have a story behind it. Barcelona, Madrid, Roma, and Firenze. I really loved those places.

Favorite things

Arrested development is in my range of sense humors among many others. I enjoy BBQ's and anything that looks edible with in reason.

For fun

Draw and do designs. I just recently have got interested into tattooing. Its a fun hobby I must agree! Foreign films I enjoy a lot and even classic movies. Listen to music, deep conversations, and staying active, hiking, running, crossfit, shooting.

Last read

An epic tale by Steven King called the “Dark Tower.” Or behold the pale white horse. Read a book called the watchers, didn't sleep good for three days after that.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I’ve been in the military for five years now and take pride in providing protection for my country. But in all honesty we can never do our job with out you guys. Moving around the country and going over seas gets tiring. But it's worth the cost
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Just your average Mexi-Rican. happens.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was born Christian though Buddhism has made a lot more sense for me. I respect both aspects.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, Italian, Spanish, Tagalog
Education: Some college No preference