Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Avondale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-44 in Arizona, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Could you please stop for a second?,i need to show you who i am,then you can chose be part of my life or not.

In her own words

I am really happy in my life right now, but i want to add a plus to that perfection: i am looking for a real and honest women for share my passion for life.i am not playing games, i am not a rescue ship. i am a simple woman wants to share her freedom with a wild soul like mine. i am truly believe in respect and i hate lies. i have peace in my life this beautiful peace unbreakable for any drama or pain.i can be the best friend forever or the best lover but i like real people in my life too.i am not looking for fake ones or complicated womans i want a real one with her own thoughts feelings fears but really honest.the life is only one and is wonderful.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bomberos cafe, Tapas papas frita flamenco, Texas,carravas, wildflower company bread, olive garden, Mimis cafe,Zamoras and Tamales mexican food.Puerto vallarta, mexico,Manzanillo mexico, Michoacan, mexico, Guanajuato, mexico cancun.


Estrella Mountain Community College, Avondale, AZ

Favorite things

all kind of music, i like dance,bravo chanel, E chan. travel chan, food network,gost adventures, family guy,bet chan, mtv videos,animal planet some,i like italian, spanish, brasilian, argentine and of course mexican food, good wine,movies ,

For fun

i like outdoors, dinner in good restaurant, good wine and beautiful and smart company.arts festivals, music concerts. movie theathre, travel to the beach, family reunions, friends, bookstore and of course shoping

Last read

Sidharta by Herman Hesse, el principito by saint exupery,any book by isabel allende.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
i work in a cancer hospital, i love my job!.mond t. friday.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
i am mexican and i love my culture and my country mexico.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
i believe in Good, angels.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference