Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Back in Florida, and couldn't be happier :)

In her own words

Wow, how awkward is this little box here? When you first meet me I may seem shy or reserved, but once you get to know me you learn I am an outgoing, social, outdoor loving girl who enjoys new experiences, new people and new places. I grew up just outside of Daytona Beach and spent years working as an ocean rescue lifeguard. I graduated from the University of Florida (Go Gators!) and completed my masters at the University of South Florida. I just moved back about a year ago to Florida from a 1.5 year fellowship in West Virginia. SO glad to be back in the sunshine state. Brand new to Jacksonville, and have really enjoyed finding my way around. I love keeping active with Crossfit, 5ks, mudruns or a jog on the beach, and luckily Jax has it all! Oh yes, and I recently got into a big fight with Comcast, so I cancelled my cable. Working off of free channels and Hulu right now. So... If there is anything important happening in the world on CNN, please let me know!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have an awesome little goldfish named Bert. Actually, he's not little, he's pretty massive. And he's actually not awesome, he killed his brother Ernie. And he makes a lot of noise for a fish.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

As far as traveling, I adore NYC. I love visiting big cities with a lot of culture to it. Especially just grabbing a cup of coffee in different cities while people watching.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Really? You want my favorite music and TV? Well, music varies depending on my mood. Anywhere from 80s or pop to 80s hair metal or alternative. For TV, I'm a sucker for crime dramas live SVU and NCIS. Occasionally some reality TV on MTV for laughter.

For fun

I love the beach, coffee shops, anything outdoors where I can feel the sun on my face and college football games.

Last read

Currently working on "No Easy Day" by the anonymous member of Seal Team 6.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work in hospital/healthcare administration for the Department of Veterans Affairs.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I come from a mixed faith family. My mother is Jewish and my Dad is Catholic, my family raised us in a Jewish household. I am more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors in Business from the University of Florida and a double Masters in Health Administration and Public Health Policies and Programs from the University of South Florida (football allegiance goes to the Florida Gators!)