Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Camarillo, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
i am very down to earth,i stand up for what is...

In his own words

i am very down to earth,i stand up for what is right.i try not to sweat the small stuff,rather enjoy it. to me its all about the little things in life,the details. i tend to be sarcastic,so a good sense of humor is a must. i place a lot of value on family and a spiritual consciousness is important as well. i enjoy the out doors,exploring, hiking,tend to always gravitate to water,weather it be the ocean ,lakes,rivers,or streams. i enjoy fishing but don't get to go as much as i would like.I really enjoy new experiences! I have a 11 year old boy who is my biggest fan and is the most amazing kid on the planet! i know most parents say that but can there 11 year old speak 10 different languages and have his pilots license ? mine neither ,but he is still the coolest kid out! all in all i am very easy going there is not much i am not willing to try as long as we don't end up in jail,and i hate onions,so don't think your going to pick them onions! there is so much more to me than a box i am meant to fill in. for me i have spent most of my life thinking outside the box and really feel most comfortable there, but can conform if needed.i am old fashioned in the sense of values and morals. i believe a man should always open a door for his woman ,get her chair, just good old fashioned manners ,let her know nothing else matters when were together. i love romance but hate chick flicks...sorry the note book killed it for me.I have my own business and work very hard at it,but it is my passion,well at least one of them. I am very much into classic cars and customs. I love vintage America and the time in our country when family values ruled ,when you could go to a drive in,or when first base meant holding hands,or when you would help some one up rather than step over them .I am a very passionate about most every thing I do!! I believe if your going to take the time to do something,give it your all ,leave no stone unturned ! so if you would like to know more just ask me ,i am pretty open and will always be honest with you!! At this point in my life i would like to just have someone to share it with. a companion,partner,and a best friend that when were together nothing else matters and the world seams like a better place. this woman should have self respect and respect for others. She should be comfortable and confident in the woman she is!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Exotic Pets

I like Dogs


Favorite hot spots

Carmel,big sur area, kona, but really we live in such an incredible area ! I am truly content just waking up to the area i live in and feel blessed for that!

Favorite things

I enjoy a wide variety of music,but not into country or rap. tv shows would be weeds,californcation,girls,shameless ,sons of anarchy breaking bad,discovery channel,nat geo..etc. as for movies i prefer action ,and comedy,

For fun

Being with you! that perfect stretch of road in a cool old car. sunsets , the summer breeze, a night sky full of stars,laughing, loving, soft kisses,stimulating conversation,exploring,a life to live with you.

Last read

vallaci papers,but really I dont read to often,just have other things i would rather do with my time



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in a power greater than me! I am not god fearing,because i dont beleive god wants to be feared,I believe god is all about love,there for i am a god loving man, and have my own relation ship with god. like Ziggy said "love is my religion"
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
graduated from the school of hard knocks, and yes I was president.