Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Alamogordo, NM, USA | Seeking women 25-28 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The true measure of a man is determined not by how he lives his life daily, but by how he perseveres through the tough times.

In his own words

Semi new to this online dating thing but willing to try something different so here it goes. I am known to my friends as a nice, easy-going guy who likes to have fun. I am hard working and dedicated. I have been in the military for 5 years now and am planning to get out. Personally the military is not for me. I miss the civilian side of the world. I enjoy many things that range from outdoors activities to traveling to staying inside and watching a movie. It would just be easier if you had more detailed questions about what I like to do to just ask me. When it comes to dating or more serious relationships, I don't like games or drama. Too old for it and don't have the patience. I would like to meet a women that understands this. I will say that women that are smarter than me, more mature than me, and generally are doing better than me in life intimidate me, but in a good way. A great women who can show you that they can stand on there own and don't really need a man to support them, but want to find a companion that can love them and share life without all the other things is a turn on for me. I could go on and on about who I am and what I like and what I am looking for in a women, but I think it would be easier to email me and ask it. I would probably prefer it. So with that, I am a good, nice, caring man who is looking for similarity, kindness and fun. If you think you have qualities like this and would like to get to get to know each other better please hit me up.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

American Pit bull named Zoe

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pretty much anywhere but here!


Eastern Washington University, Cheney, WA

Favorite things

Working out for me helps me relax, helps me get away from the chaos that is the world. It is my zen, as it were. Being outside among nature, away from civilization on a great day. It can really help you relax and clear your mind.

For fun

I like to have fun as much as the next person, but being military and living in Alamogordo you either don't have much time or there really isn't anything to do.

Last read

The Shadow of Solomon, The End of Eden, The Paradise Prophecy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English, German, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree