Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I do not like laughing. In fact, I have never...

In his own words

I do not like laughing. In fact, I have never laughed in my life. :) Oh by the way, stating that you don't want "players, womanizers, hookups" type of men contacting you will probably not be too much of a deterrent to these type of men. However, it's very endearing that many women put that in their profile. :) Many of you women are single because you have not met the right person or choose not to settle. I'm still single because there's too many smart women out there. I'm like a "toxic asset."...Just playful writing. First off, I'm looking for a woman who lies, cheats and steals. In addition, I want this woman to have me fall head over heels(high heels, I'm 6'4") in love with her, and then leave me for another woman. Now that I've narrowed the playing field by 99%....... If you're out there, please contact me. I'm looking to have fun, meet interesting people and see what happens. (read following sentence carefully). Of course I SAID the SAME thing to another lady (ex- wife) and we ended up getting MARRIED. Point is, you NEVER know what's going to happen.. Nonetheless, if you just want sex; DON'T bother winking. Email me and I will give you my address. (I'm joking or maybe I'm not?) Haha. All kidding aside, I do want to find a fantastic woman (both inside and outside). I want to surprise and do things for this special woman, because I feel like the luckiest man in the world to be with her. In addition, I'm looking for a woman who will challenge me and support me as I will her. I hope my profile entertained you and made you laugh. Well, at least made you chuckle. Hopefully if we do ever meet, you will not make comments about my toupee..... :) Lastly, I do look like my pictures as I have been stopped in public in reference to my pictures on Match.:) To that extent, I workout and currently still have a athletic body type. From what I understand, some men on this sight have not been in shape since high school. Imagine that? Please answer this question too. Is curvy code name for chubby?????

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have a standard black poodle. They are big dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York City, Boston, Miami, San Francisco and anywhere in Europe.

Favorite things

Movies and television series I like are Monty Python, Mad Men, Entourage and Curb Your Enthusiasm. Great movies such as Layer Cake and Wag the Dog. I'm all over the map. I watch CNBC religiously and House of Cards is a great series on Neflix

For fun

I enjoy movies of all genres, traveling, golf and all sports. I'm always willing to try new things and restaurants. It's fun to play and sometimes win at "Just Dance 3" against my daughter. It's a Wii game.

Last read

Too Big to Fail, Blackwater, Blink, Beyond Repair and The Secret(I hope it works). Four books about Enron. In addition, at one time I read numerous Jackie Collins novels and still haven't finish reading Sex for Dummies. I'm still stuck on Chap 1.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm in sales or as some people call it a "consultant." I travel throughout the U.S. usually once a month. I'm semi shy dependent on the situation, but I easily get into character when entertaining or pitching a client.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I usually check other. Kind of embarrassing, but I'm a mutt. I can go to any kind of ethnic festival-Greek, Middle Eastern, Italian, Spanish, French you get the picture and fit in. Passing for Asian or Irish or Northern European would be tough though
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Just like my ethnicity, I usually check other. My mother's Jewish and my father's family is too. So tell me why I was sent to a Catholic School. To boot I was and altar boy! Ouch!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
A year away from my masters. Someday I will finish.