Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Lake Villa, IL, USA | Seeking women 30-55 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

SELF-EMPLOYED DIVORCED TWO GREAT KIDS 17 AND 16 .WANT TO ENJOY LIFE AND WOULD LIKE SOMEONE TO DO IT WITH. I OWN A BODY SHOP AND STILL ENJOY DOING THE WORK .I LIKE MY CARS AND MOTORCYCLES. WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR WELL SOMEONE I CAN TRUST THAT'S THE MOST IMPORTANT TO ME ,SOMEBODY WHO CAN BE MY BEST FRIEND, LOVES KID'S WHO WANT'S TO ENJOY LIFE NOT LIVE IT FOR THE DAY BUT TO LIVE EACH DAY TO THE FULLEST. SO WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR RIGHT NOW IS A FRIEND TO HAVE FUN WITH TAKE OUT TO DINNER ,MOVIE, PLAY ,GO FOR RIDE IN THE COUNTRY JUST ENJOY OURSELVES AND IF SOMETHING BECOMES OF IT GREAT. I STILL HAVE THE WORK ETHIC, BUT NOW I REALISE THAT THERE IS A LOT MORE OUT THERE. What I am looking for : I like a woman who can hold a conversation , who has her own opinions and is not afraid to express them even though they may not be the same as mine . I like wit and sarcastic sense of humor , I don't have thin skin :) . I like a woman who is not afraid to get a little dirty has maybe a little tom boy in her . Someone who I can go on a ride to Lake Geneva in t-shirt and jeans and later put on a little black dress so we can do the town . I don't have to have all these things but a combo of some would be great . I guess I was to vague before and just wanted to clarify , maybe this will help get off this site , that's if anyone reads these things LOL UPDATE: I am not against a relationship I just think that a relationship has to form itself it can't be sought after, it's something that develops and the best relationships are the ones that are with your best friends. I thought I would clear that up because alot of people misinterpreted what I originally wrote and seemed that I didn't want one at all. Update: I have full custody of both my kids.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Fish

I have a Westie and she is Great , her name is Hestia bonus points if you know where the name came from .

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree