Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 100 miles of East Elmhurst, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I consider life and family a gift and the one...

In his own words

I consider life and family a gift and the one thing I love about it is you never know what the day will bring. Within any given moment the things that you have been hoping for with just a little patience and perseverance will come to fruition. I believe there are some things money can't buy like manners,morals and intelligence..some things about me. I love jumping on my bike at 5:30 am doing a 30 mi ride and watching the sun come up over the city...I like to keep active not one to sit idle. I guess it's the Gemini in me..constantly have to be stimulated or I will wither and die.I am the ultimate weekend road tripper. Love this time of year. And I head upstate quite a bit to get some clean air in my lungs and do some hiking. You don't have to be the smartest person in the world, but I do enjoy an intellectual conversation from time to time. A good conversation with the right person can be the greatest form of foreplay. I cherish and appreciate all the relationships in my life. I am very close to my family and spend quite a lot of time with them. I can be quite silly at times, more often than not you pretty much will have a smile on your face or be laughing at something I said. Sarcasm can at times play a role in that as well so you'd better have a good sense of humor. I am very easy going and looking for the same. I believe a good life is when you assume nothing, do more, need less, smile often, dream big, laugh a lot and realize how blessed you are. I never play games and will always be honest with you. And will even let you hold the remote..oh and did i mention I am very good cook. My family had been in the restaurant industry in one way or another for years so I definitely learned well from them. I like nothing more to make someone happy by making them an amazing meal.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Montauk, Due, Bryant Park Grille,, W Hotel Bar. Central Park,Firenze, Italia, Roma,,Any Where In the Carib, Spain,Bermuda. My backyard patio. Who needs NYC rooftop bars.


St. John's University, Queens, NY

Favorite things

Juanes,KOB,Mana,Alejandro Fernandez, 80"s New Wave, Cure, U2, Old School Freestyle.Um pizza! An anything that comes from the sea. Especially shellfish. Good Cheese & Wine. And of course my marinara sauce! :)

For fun

MOMA,The Met. Lounges. Concerts,,NY Yankees Baseball! Central Park Boat House for brunch. Weekend road trips! Travel Travel Travel! :) Watching old black white films. Casablanca. Anything with Carey Grant. I Love Lucy reruns.

Last read

A text book from my CPCU exam don't let me bore you..big fiction buff. Spiritual Literature.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Insurance broker for retail agency in midtown manhattan.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Northern Italian. My father is from Florence mom's side is from Parma.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
God gives miracles to those who Believe, Courage to those with faith, Hope to those who dream, Love to those who accept and Forgiveness to those who Ask.
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral