Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker

In his own words

I've been called a master of music and a sensational kisser. I've been told that I punch like Mike Tyson and smell better than Tom Ford. I've also been told that any man who bakes blueberry pie as good as me wouldn't be single for long. (If only kind words kept me warm at night!) I'm a first- generation American (or half-American as some say). I grew up in crime capital USA but you'd never know it (unless you had to see me defend your honor!). I believe the world would be a better place if we all ate more ice cream and baked each other treats. After years in the philosophy club my moral code comes down to being a man my grandmother would be proud of. Dislikes: Times Square, Ted Cruz, and newspaper thieves. You should message me if you think you might want to be a team with me. Or at least you'd like to laugh and chat over a drink. As for what to message me, I have a question. If you had a partner, what would you want to be doing together, right now or today?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

My backyard - grill, tunes and drinks! Live music in intimate venues. Near, on or in any body of water. Sunny's in Red Hook. Colonia Condesa. Orchard st.

Favorite things

Making "outrageously good" brownies for your co-workers. Fixing your gimpy closet door. Pouring you a stiff Manhattan after a tough day, rubbing your shoulders and encouraging you to get back out there and kick Life's ass.

For fun

Cooking for, and eating with, dear ones, makes me very happy. Some say I should quit my day job. I also love finding and sharing new tunes. I daydream of being a film director but am the farthest thing from a film snob. I practice mixed martial arts.

Last read

I'm usually wading through the day's Times and falling behind the week's Economist.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral