Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Rockville Centre, NY, USA | Seeking women 40-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to go Steady

In his own words

Words which describe me in no particular order, adventurous, funny, honest, secure, trusting, flexible, sensitive, laid back, spontaneous. Used to be painfully shy but that's pretty much over. I suppose I'm an inverted extrovert, (is that an expression?). I'm 5'11 and weigh 190 pounds with an athletic build. I've been very active my whole life. My pictures aren't the greatest....I'm told I look much better in person. :-) Dislikes over aggressiveness, oversensitiveness, unneeded conflicts and dramatics. There's more but I don't want to seem too demanding. :-0 Am pretty well traveled as a result of both work and play. I've been all over US, western Europe and South America. Divorced for a few years, no kids, wasn't in the cards I'm afraid. I'm the favorite uncle so my nieces and nephews tell me.... :-)) I am not looking to have kids but it's ok of course if my partner has. Have worked in the tech field (but am def NOT a geek) which has been very good to me. Am proud of my life and career. I'm searching for a woman who is attractive, loves to laugh, one who is comfortable both traveling and staying home. Someone sweet who is in touch with her feelings but also kind of tough.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

chocolate lab, english style

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Well, places i've been which ive enjoyed salavdor brazil, cannes and paris (in spring of course), ii'd like to visit Japan, Prague, Germany and Moscow

Favorite things

Hot cup large black coffee no sugar, Could be starbucks but dunkin doughnuts is just as good and no pretentious sounding names that I still can't or won't pronounce correctly.

For fun

beach w pooch, travel,restaurants moviesplays snowboard my '88 560 convert, travel, blowing off work just like highskol, I donotplaygolf or watchnascar or particularly like ladies to wear footballshirts* *exception when used as a nightie. :-)

Last read

Confederacy of dunces currently. Pretty much all non-fiction, bios of actors, musicians, I would like to read some of the classics, though am not really sure where to start.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference