Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Durham, NC, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles of Raleigh, NC

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
What about all that 1 in a million talk?

In his own words

im fun, easy going and energetic. i love to meet new people and try new things, im willing to try everything at least once and if i dont like it then so be it.. i absolutely love sports, both watching and playing. i enjoy cooking(but hate doing dishes lol) i love all kinds of food and experiencing different cultures. ive been to over 30 countries and my favorite is Croatia. im grateful for my family and my friends and also my current job. i love how i was raised and i love what im doing right now, i wouldnt trade anything. I have 2 sisters that are older, and both of my parents are from Europe. I have a 4 yr old black lab that I rescued from one of the local shelters and I absolutely love animals. im looking for someone that is fun to be around and can make me laugh. personality is huge for me. i dont like people that are full of themselves and are selfish. I have a sense of humor and i need someone that can both dish out and take jokes. i can laugh at myself and dont take myself too seriously. ? She asked me what I want to do... I looked at her and told her everything. I want to experience it all. I want to fall in love, but I want to be crushed by heartbreak. I want to play with the fires of hell and experience the pure bliss of heaven. I want to snowboard every mountain, swim every ocean, and run through every forest. I want to feel the wrath of a women, only to be seduced shortly there after. I want to be young, and live long enough to be called old. I want to laugh until my stomach hurts, cry until I can't breath, dance till I collapse and sing until I lose my voice. I want to see the sunrise in the east and set in the west. I want to watch the neon lights of Tokyo and feel the wind gust at the Grand Canyon. I want to try every food, smell every flower, hear every language, and be open to every culture. Call me selfish but I want it all. Because if not, what's the point of living? She looked at me and said I was crazy. I told her I prefer insane.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

i have a lab/great dane mix that i rescued a cpl years ago. hes a kind and gentle dog but he doesnt realize how big he is sometimes...although my dad has stolen him at the moment and took him to FL

Political views



University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

For fun

i like anything outdoors but am also down to watch the game and have a cpl beers and grill out.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
both of my parents are from croatia and my siblings and i are all first generation american
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral