Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Plymouth, MN, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short...

In her own words

I'm out here looking for that best friend and lover for the rest of my life. I'm an honest, hardworking, dependable, caring, financially secure, confident, laid back woman. I can be a bit outspoken so expect me to say what's on my mind. I find communication is lacking with folks and beileve me, I won't be offended if you're just not that into me. Let's be honest and move on or enjoy more time together and move forward. I have been divorced 4 years and am ready to add a relationship back into my life. Like most everyone, I enjoy nights out on the town, curling up on the couch to watch a movie and everything in between. You guys can figure out what to call me..."about average," "a few extra pounds," whatever. I'm 4'11" and 135 lbs. Not a hard bodied, toned woman, but I feel "about average" with society. I workout regularly and do my best to live a healthy lifestyle. Hoping to find someone that will at least respect that and better yet, someone on the same page with that. Looking for someone with their independent interests and understands my independence as well. Someone that makes me laugh, likes to have a good time, no drama or games. Life is too short to waste time with all that. Someone that enjoys me and not what they want me to be. If you want kids, sorry but no babies coming out of this body. However, I have a 23 year old stepdaughter and being a stepmom is an awesome experience!! I would gladly do it all over again. Thanks for checking me out! If you're interested, send me a note and let's get out and meet for coffee or something.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy hitting anywhere with live music, a great coffee shop, anywhere warm and sunny - Hawaii being my favorite vacation destination

Favorite things

Coffee!! Warm winter night in an outdoor hottub, snow lightly falling down on me; music is a must in my life; basking in the sun; purple; pro football; traveling (road trips my ultimate fave)

For fun

I could go on and answer all these questions, but really, what would we chat about if I lay it all out here. Email me, let's chat and meet.

Last read

Probably my Facebook page, emails at work, your profile, food label. Have a very mentally demanding job so tend to veg out with Scrabble instead of reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Have been a litigation legal secretary for 23 years and love it!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am not a regular church goer and more than anything, I believe in karma. Treat others the way you want to be treated and respect everyone for what they believe.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference