Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
liars need not apply

In her own words

Im a fun person, easygoing, no weird character flaws. I graduated from Baylor University with a masters in Speech Pathology and currently work as a speech therapist. I tend to be a homebody who ventures out occasionally. I'm always trying to make changes to better myself and would like to find someone who has similar life goals. I like someone who is driven, preferably tall because I enjoy wearing heels, family-oriented, likes having good conversations. I really enjoy a guy who can keep up with me on all levels and be my intellectual equal. Must be fluent in sarcasm or at least tolerate me when I'm a little strange. I'll just put it out there and say that I'm a talker, and usually a fast talker. Its what I do for a job so it comes naturally to me. But, I also love to listen to other people's stories. I find voices attractive, this probably sounds weird, I'm sure, but again, its the speech therapist in me. I really enjoy college sports, especially basketball and I'm a Baylor fanatic! I'd like to find someone who watches as much basketball as me (March and April are a pretty busy couple of months for me) and can challenge me while always giving in and admitting I am right! I like guys who are confident but sweet. Must be able to show me their vulnerable side. I'm pretty low maintenance just need water, sunlight, and lots of laughs. I love a cute smile too. So to sum that up, basketball, voice, and teeth. Yea, those are my parameters. I feel it's important to say I'm fiercely independent (and not many people appreciate that). I've always done for myself. I don't take much from others. But I do have room in my life for someone special. If that guy comes along, he should understand that I am my own person. I will rarely ask for help and will try to hide my pain if I am hurting so finding someone who is intuitive is a must.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I had a cat but now he belongs to my grandmother because she loves him and wont return him. I got a puppy about a week ago. He's a black pomeranian and so freaking cute! His name is winston.

Political views



Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

The Office, kittens, apples, getting off work early, reading, word search puzzles, pizza, movies, movie theater pop corn, im obsessed with zac brown band right now

For fun

I enjoy a variety of activities, I can read just about anything, I like to spend time with my friends and family. If someone invites me to do something that sounds remotely interesting, I'm there! I like to crochet scarves and just started on beanies

Last read

I'd say probably something news related. I love the news, although its usually never anything positive. Oh and ESPN magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in and around the Houston area although I did live in Mexico for some of my early years. Some people would call me a coconut. I'd like to think that I can adapt to whatever the situation necessitates.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I guess I'm more of a live your life and be good while doing it kind of person. I don't regularly attend church. We all have our beliefs and that's fine by me.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Baylor University for both undergrad and graduate school. You could say I was the typical good kid growing up and education is very important to me, though not all education is learned from books.