Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 48-55 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
seeking, companion, lover ~the whole deal

In his own words

Originally from Chicago, I've lived in South Florida for over 25 years and operate a small business I'm looking for my best friend and companion. What I have to offer: physically and emotionally fit, spiritually aware, authentic, considerate, adventurous. Looking to share time, space, and views with a like minded individual. Things I enjoy are: an easy going smile, hiking, biking, swimming, a healthy meal, working in the yard and a good book. I'm hard working, dedicated, loyal, passionate, and a hopeless romantic. I'm spiritually grounded through meditation and mediphysics, live a fit and healthy life-style.. I'm very active and in good shape, I enjoy working out, biking. I love animals nature and have 2 rat terriors. I also enjoy fine dining, traveling,the arts, architecture, cultural events and most anything outdoors. I get involved in workshops/seminars anything to further self awarness, personal growth and enhance my soul journey. I think I'm easy to get along with and do not enjoy "drama" of any kind and am looking for the same. Drug/disease free. I prefer someone who's within a couple years of my age, not into the bar scene at all, addiction free, confident/assertive, someone who is capable to being intimate and vulnerable, and takes care of himself on all levals. ~And above all; someone with a Spiritual connection would be a huge bonus.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

2 rat terrior's, they go pretty much where ever I go. Brothers; and they are 12 years old.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy travel; Greece, Spain, Costa Rica, are a few of my favorits. I've recently discovered I enjoy cruise ships, never thought I would but find them very relaxing.

Favorite things

many books, I enjoy reading. Dr. Chris Michaels/ The Power of You, Dennis Merrit Jones Jim Lockhart Basically anything to heighten my self awarness and personal growth.

For fun

I own and operate a small busines which takes up a lot of my time and when my time is free I Ienjoy working in my yard, taking the dogs to the park, dining out, movies, watching a movie at home, cooking at home, laying in bed reading a book more.

Last read

Brene Brown, Chris Micheals, Jim Lockhart



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Greek father - German/English Mother
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Spirituality, metaphysics, meditation. I enjoy partisipating in workshops on anything that will enlighten my spiritual connection and enhance my soul growth & understanding. I am involved in The Science of Mind teaching
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college