Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

marcd4500

31 year old man | Lakewood, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-33 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
First, the boring stuff: I'm generally...

In his own words

First, the boring stuff: I'm generally positive, easy going, and a hard worker. I like to travel, like most adults. I love discovering new music and going to live shows, catching up with friends, and finding new holes in the wall to spend our time. I'm always looking for new types of food and/or places with good/unique drinks. I can and like to have conversations on almost anything, for example the upcoming elections, zombies, the upcoming zombie elections, literally anything. I'm looking for someone who is comfortable with who they are and where they are at in life. Sense of humor is pretty huge too. It's surprisingly hard to find in other people. There's more, but that's a good start. Basically a woman who wants to get to know each other as well as my suggested viewing list on Netflix does. I like to think I have a pretty good sense of humor about myself, or at least that's what I keep hearing. I'd say I'm mostly a Type B personality with Type A tendencies, but I can usually make most people laugh pretty easily unless they're a robot. You're not a robot right? Because that would be a deal breaker. Some things I've learned about myself since I've entered my 30s: -I'm cool under pressure. Life is too short to get all worked up about things you can't change or control. -Without being cocky, I know I make fantastic salsa. -Communication is critical to any successful relationship. That includes jokes. Lots of jokes. -I drive too fast and drink too much coffee, but otherwise I'm great. Let's hang out. -I don't have any specific expectations from this site, but if it leads to us eventually filing a joint tax return one day, then that's perfectly fine with me. I've been told a few times that I have my "stuff" together, but I'm pretty sure that what they meant to say was that I'm awesome. I feel like I have a lot to offer to a special select few, but you would never figure that out from one of these profile things. So if you haven't quite swooned already but you've made it this far without falling asleep, you should probably just give in and email me. Good luck out there!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I have a dog, Chloe, who is a 6-year old mix of some kind. Without any bias, she is probably the most adorable dog ever.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Munich, Las Vegas, the UK, Boston, Big Bear, Hawaii, New York; locally, Old Field's, any BBQ, sushi, or Mexican restaurant, my place, your place

College

University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Game of Thrones, The National, Jeopardy!, brownies, The Daily Show, working on my yard, waking up early and then realizing it's the weekend, Foals, bourbon (in moderation), Boardwalk Empire, indie rock in general, did I say brownies already?

For fun

Live shows, dog walking, netflix, reading, trying to top my friends' sarcastic remarks, cooking, driving, working out, meeting new and interesting people like you, googling

Last read

"The Corrections" by Jonathan Franzen



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Patent Agent
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree