Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Brentwood (SoCal), CA, USA | Seeking women 31-41 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventurous is what I desire!

In his own words

Made in New York City" I am done with games! Fierce lover, wild instigator, and Spontaneous! "If you don't risk anything, you risk even more." I enjoy an intelligent debate, people who have something to say. In my heart I should have been a trial lawyer or a math professor. I desire to meet a girl who I cant stop thinking about. Who is brave, adventurous and eager to learn. Making people smile, stand-up comedy, working out, Vegas, the beach,road trips, travel, Bull-Riding, I am a guy with excellent morals and family values. Good friends say I am ambitious and work hard, but lets loose and has a good time. ------- Chemistry is very important to me either you have or you don't, you can't make it happen. I may have a soft side but I wont show it to just anyone```````You think you know but you have nooooo idea! If you take the time to get to know me you wont be dissapointed. ****"The last of the human freedoms is to choose one's attitudes." ****"You can make more friends in two months by becoming interested in other people than you can in two years by trying to get other people interested in you." ****"The truth of the matter is that you always know the right thing to do. The hard part is doing it." ~~~~"It's Not What You Say, It's What People Hear!"~~~~ April 21th 2015 update: The chemistry among partners is by far the most imperative; than having a family together in the near future. We might as well find this out sooner than later. I'm not dating just to date. I'm dating to find the person I could potentially share a life with. I also require a partner emotionally mature and self-aware... Really just hoping to find my last date...not my next date. I just traveled to China and Hong Kong. The one thing I learned... This was not a resort vacation. I am thinking of a pet for my son I need some ideas?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the restaurants in Santa Monica, Brentwood, and Beverly Hills. ---------I really just like to enjoy chatting with my close friends. Some people might consider this gossip.~flying away in a window seat, to Europe...ASAP!


State University of New York at Plattsburgh, Plattsburgh, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy the beach, concerts, and trips! "favorite things" A good day might be driving up the coast with the top down…having lunch on the beach and relaxing with a good glass of wine while the sunsets!

For fun

I love being outdoors…Biking, Running, Gym, Kickboxing, Snowboarding, well anything that makes me move fast! OK...I Wind up going to the emergency room once a year because I may be a slight extreme with the outdoor activates! -love Beach Volleyball-

Last read

I read the news on line --------------I do take pleasure in watching CNN, I like to know what’s going on in the world not just here in the good old USA.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I have been in sales for 15 years and own my own real estate business. If my plan stays on track I will be retired in 10-15 years...Is that to long???
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am 3rd generate New Yorker…I hope you love NYC. I am a mix; (100% Jewish) My great grand parents were from White Russia, Austria, Germany, and parts of East Europe.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am not extreme about religion--------(Open minded and Liberal in this area)
Languages: English Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to School in New York, BS in Accounting