Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Cuyahoga Falls, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Speak your mind! Work hard! Don't look back!

In his own words

I am very into the gym and being healthy. I want to own my own gym one day and own a clothing line. I am very driven and very passionate about this. I am chasing my dreams and won't stop until I achieve them! I have a great sense of humor and love laughing, the beach, and all water sports. I love snowboarding and all kinds of out doors stuff. Love music of all kinds. No classical though :) I am looking for someone who pays attention to the little things. I want them to be into the gym as much as me and someone who I can spend time with and who just likes the same things I like. I am a personal trainer, I have a 3 month old puppy pitt (Jada), I'm a browns fan ( which is very hard these days) and love to golf. I would much rather spend my time doing active, fun things than in the bar. I love adrenaline rushes, love to travel, love having fun basiclly... Hope you do too!! Never thought Id be on a dating site especially at 27 lol Not looking to rush into anything just looking to meet new people and try to get to know someone while having a good time. Who knows where that'll take us!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Favorite hot spots

I like heading up to cleveland for events and down to columbus for OSU games and fitness expos. I go to the Cuyahoga Valley for hikes with my puppy. Like the ledges and sunsets there.

Favorite things

exercise, swimmimg in the ocean, golfing, camping, like watching movies but not a whole lot of t.v. love mexican and sushi. I listen to all kinds of music too.

Last read

The only fitness book you'll ever need is the last book I read. I read about working out and diet all the time



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a personal trainer during the day and a server at night. I am also in the process of starting a clothing line. I am very goal oriented and am looking to make a name for myself in the fitness industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in god but do not attend church.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Graduate degree