Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Berwyn, IL, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The Best of What's Around

In her own words

I am overall a friendly person, easy going with a sarcastic side. I love to laugh, and can get along with anyone. I like to tease you and make jokes but will never put you down to be funny. I am a hard worker and think it is important to put my fair share into the universe to be good and have good around me. I do not play any sports but love to attend any sporting event. Hockey is my favorite with baseball as a runner up (haha get it?). I am a cubs fan but enjoy sox games just the same, and Bears tailgating in the snow? Sure! The first thing people notice about me is my smile because I am a positive person who is happy with the life I live. I see all points of view, I try to bounce ideas back and forth of the why/how of one's actions. I am also very generous and creative with ideas to spend time together, sitting in? I have activities for every season ;) I typically spend my leisure time relaxing, hanging out with friends, and traveling. I love to travel the United States, so many new places on the bucket list! I am an active person, I am not so much a bar person, but with you I am open to attend. My ideal is bowling with beer, a sports game at the bar with wings, tropical drinks on a cruise, or some whipped cream vodka in my hot chocolate as I sip it by holiday lights. What am I looking for? I would like to say I am looking for someone who will be open enough to share my hobbies as well as share their hobbies with me. Being a fan of live music my hobby is traveling for concerts, I have been known to drop everything and fly to Vegas to see a concert of my favorite band. A sense of humor is a must I like to laugh and work hard to be clever enough to make you chuckle. Family/friend time is important to me and this would include yours as well. For me an impressive trait is a person with an open mind and personality, it is important for me to try new things in life and not be too critical of the outcome. If you find yourself often saying "I've done that" "I've gone there" as people tell you stories you will most likely be in good company with me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite types of food are italian and seafood. I enjoy sports bars not clubs, prefer coffee over tea. Favorite places to travel hawaii, san fran, and seattle.


Northeastern Illinois University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Favorite band is Dave Matthews Band, colors--black and light or very deep blue, sport is hockey and prefer cubs over sox but love attending sox games :) Shows- The Big Bang Theory, American Idol, Family Guy, Sex and the City, and Robot Chicken

For fun

up for anything, I enjoy live music, sports events from golf to hockey,traveling, hanging out with friends and family, comedy clubs, movies, music, food, chilling, traveling, the list goes on.

Last read

The Twilight Saga...don't judge



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Developmental Therapist
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Attended private grade school but public high school. Try to attend services here and there.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Completed Graduate School for Early Childhood Special Education as well as have an ESL (English as a Second Language) Endorsement.