Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 40-60 within 75 miles of Coral Springs, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Complete Us

In his own words

You got me just finishing up my final revisions on Einstein's Law of Relativity when sure enough Obama phoned (again), and pleaded with me to revamp his Health Care Plan as well as the Social Security System and Medicare Plans. But that conflicted with my photo shoot for the cover of GQ Magazine and consequently caused me to be late for my guest speaker appearance at the UN Homeland Security System, which caused me to be rushed and police escorted to the airport for my flight to Oslo, Norway to accept the Nobel Peace Prize Award, and this prevented me for a final warm up with Phil Mickelson for the Masters as well as Roger Federer for the US Open in NYC. Now I'm off to Iraq to train the Air Force Pilots on their F-16 Bombers, but first have to stop off in Nigeria to inject my new Ebola Drug Vaccine. Aside from my hectic schedule, life has been great. Scooter (not the golden in the photo), but an adorable Chihauhau (long story), and I are missing one great lady to Complete Us. I feel good, always told I look good, work out twice a week, love to travel (weekend getaways are wonderful), love to cook (Julia Childs has nothing to worry about), I eat healthy, play golf, have a successful business, wonderful friends - where are you to share my life. Been in the Ad Business my entire career on the creative side and involved in the music industry for many years. Now have my own business-graphic design and printing company. Lived in LA for 5 years before coming to South Florida as well as lived in Manhattan. Love the Arts, Theatre, NY Broadway and all types of music venues.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any Spa, although the ones in CA seem to have the best "service people". Love Italy, South of France....... Looking forward to the Greek Islands, Tennirefe and Costa Rica in the not too distant future


Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Was a big fan of the Sopranos on HBO and find just about all of their shows entertaining. Now watch King of Thrones. Also VEEP and Boardwalk Empire. Love Homeland, House of Lies and Shameless.

For fun

Enjoy browsing art galleries and museums. Love golf - only playing 5 years. Weekend getaways are the best.

Last read

Rise and Fall of the Roman Empire - awesome, but long.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
CEO of Graphic Design/Printing Company specializing in non profit/foundation and artistic type clients.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral