Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Santa Rosa, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-52 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Forgiveness means giving up all hope for a better past

In his own words

Thought I'd take a moment to edit my profile. While I am a little skeptical about online dating, I have a very active life between work, children and my athletic activities and haven't come across someone the old fashioned way. I am not necessarily looking for someone younger but I am very active and have two boys who are 8 and 10 and that may not be appealing to those in my dempgraphic who have older children. I am an avid runner, biker, swimmer, skier and ice hockey player.I am looking for someone who shares those interests or who at least understands why they are important to me. I have adopted the phrase "die living", life is about what happens now, and I don't spend my time trying to get somewhere (or somewhere else). I am playful, happy, compassonate, present and live in the moment. Life is to be lived, good and bad. I have come to beleive we are all flawed (sorry to burst your bubblle) and the key to happiness is to be aware of our flaws, admit when we are wrong and try and do better. I also understand that we all make mistakes and I am not looking for perfection but someone who is honest and not afraid to engage and live in the moment, active and altheltic, likes children and doesnt talke life to seriously. If your interested, I would love to talk, meet for coffee or a meal ot perhaps go for a run or a ride. : If you think we may be capatable or are looking for someone to share a ride or a run, I would love to hear from you

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

any roads or trails in Sonoma county, Tahoe, the city, the coast, Hawaii

Favorite things

My kids, traing runs, quite places

For fun

runnning, cyling, swimming, sking, enjoying nature, being with my kids

Last read

Born to Run, You Are Here



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference