Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking long-term running mate.

In his own words

I recently moved back to DC after spending a year in Phoenix working in the federal judiciary. I am a hard-working attorney, author, and classical musician seeking his better half. When I am not working, I try to spend time running and swimming at the gym, enjoying DC, catching up on movies, and the like. I drove to and from Phoenix and don't mind time in the car, too, as long as good music is playing! I've run several full and half marathons and am considering training again for a full. Someone who's active and likes to run/jog is definitely a plus! I am a South Floridian who went to college and graduate school in Boston and law school in Florida. I enjoy watching most sports, preferably live and especially hockey, so I'm excited for the upcoming NHL season. I love Fenway Park, but not the home team. So if you are a Red Sox fan, you've been sufficiently warned! My life is not very complicated or filled with drama, and I prefer to keep it that way. I am very driven and motivated professionally but want to share the more important moments of life with someone special.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

My parents have a puppy, who is adorable. I'd like to get my own puppy one day, too.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Looking to discover some!

Favorite things

I'm a classical pianist, so I like classical music, my sports teams, and living downtown. Like running, political discussion, tennis, engaging conversations, exploring DC, publishing, being active. Not much of a TV watcher lately.

For fun

Running, either training for marathons or half-marathons, or just running for enjoyment. I enjoy sports, movies, being outside (not really a camper), love to dance, explore new places.

Last read

My book, Shaken and Stirred: The Feminism of James Bond



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I'm a lawyer in private practice, a published legal scholar, and a noted cultural historian/cinematic author. When I'm not working, I'm running or exercising. Into being healthy, eating healthy, and living a healthy lifestyle.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am an ardent advocate for and supporter of Israel and speak Hebrew moderately well. My match need not be Jewish.
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
JD: University of Florida; BA and MA: Boston University.